Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2014 UPA USB V1.3.0.14 With Full Adaptors (Choose SE98)

2014 UPA USB V1.3.0.14 With Full Adaptors (Choose SE98)

90.00
  • Item No. SE100-B
  • Out Of Stock

UPA USB 2014 is with software V1.3.0.14, and support English Language.

Write a review

by Mr. Richard Cornelius on Nov 22, 2017
hi, my upa v1.1 drivers does not support on windows 7 32 or 64 bit, can you please help me with drivers?
Replied by Eason on Nov 23, 2017
Hello,
Please use window xp system.
Regards
by Silvia on Aug 25, 2014
resuelto. Muchas gracias
Replied by Ada on Aug 25, 2014
Hello Silvia,
No hay problema. Cualquier necesidad, por favor póngase en contacto con nosotros.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Silvia on Aug 25, 2014
Hola buenos días
En el envío que nos llegó la semana pasada el viernes. En el UPA usb 2014 nos piden USER LOGIN y PASSWORD, y no sabemos cuál poner. Adjunto pantallazo, más información del envío
Replied by Ada on Aug 25, 2014
Hello Silvia,
This is the software installation video: www.youtube.com/embed/Qba1NfBX6FQ, it is for 1.3 version.
for id and password, you can fill anything. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Anargyros Danesis on May 9, 2014
Hi, Can you provide working activation key, the one in the youtube video is not working. Thank you for your time.
Replied by Ada on May 9, 2014
Hello Anargyros,
I upload a new video on youtube: www.youtube.com/embed/TDv32QNDAq4. For this software, you can fill any activation information as the activation key. Please try to fill in another key. If still does not work, please give me the operation photo for how you install the software. Or please prepare a laptop, we will install the software by remote control for you. This is our remote control software: http://www.mediafire.com/download/wg9q0d5fylgau9q/teamviewer-8.0.16.rar. You can contact me from monday to friday on 8:30-18:30 our time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.