Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System wireless

Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System wireless

1,330.00
  • Item No. HKSP185
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiSys Mini MS905 has smarter wireless function and LED Touch Display, it can let you finish your repair job via mobile. Ultra mobility, modern design and high performance make it very hot among repair shops. Autel new developed products. Adds more function.

Write a review

by adrian smith on Jan 29, 2016
Hello
I write from Portugal, we work with machinery like excavators Komatsu and other brans. We are looking for a diagnostic reprogramer for machinery.
In internet search we find yours products. can you recommend some good tool fit us?
Replied by Ada on Jan 29, 2016
Hello Adrian,
As you have a lot of different brands for heavy duty needs diagnose, this two is better:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/multi-diag-truck-heavy-duty-diagnostic-tool-bluetooth.html
 
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ialtest-link-code-reader-paccar-peterbilt-kenworth.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Noel Gonzalez on Aug 16, 2015
do you have some tester for jeep? price for 200-300EUR
Replied by Ada on Aug 16, 2015
Hello Noel,
Do you have the detailed car model you want test for Jeep? We have FVDI for jeep and WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool, this two are good at jeep vehicle diagnose. But price is higher than 300EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by axel urbain on Aug 16, 2015
just test Audi S4 4.2 from year 2005 today, all works perfectly
Replied by Ada on Aug 16, 2015
Hello Axel,
Happy to hear you can use it successfully. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Haggai Omulema on Apr 5, 2015
Ada, how are you,
Thanks to you so much. I got my parcel. I am in the process of testing it. I will be getting back to you.
Replied by Ada on Apr 5, 2015
Hello Haggai,
Happy to hear you get the goods. OK. No problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by victor on Dec 8, 2014
Hello, i'm interested in Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905.
Can you send to 1960 south africa, how much it will be? my address is not remote
Replied by Ada on Dec 9, 2014
Hello Victor,
Now our website is on promotion, you can enjoy 7% discount. Items Total: €1337        Discount: €93.59 (7.00%)    Shipping Cost: €166.10 
Total Sum: €1,409.51
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by victor on Dec 8, 2014
Hello, i'm interested in Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905.
Can you send to 1960 south africa, how much it will be? my address is not remote
by Steve on Nov 16, 2014
Good day
ref to Chevrolet Epica, Orlando, Cruze, Captiva, etc
what diagnostice reader would read OBD2, SRS and ABS sytems and reset error codes?
thanks
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2014
Hello Steve,
If your car is before 2009, then choose GM TECH2, if your car is after 2009, then choose GM MDI.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Keith Benedict on Oct 6, 2014
the Autel device is here !!

I have allready test on a car and i have made all the new updates , everything is working fine . Good tool .

Regards
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Keith,
Happy to hear you can use it successfully. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gareth on Aug 18, 2014
Dear All,
I am interested in buying this item from your shop
But I need it delivered at 24.08.2014 so can you please confirm that this is possible
Our delivery address is HAYFIELD, United Kingdom
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Gareth,
Do you mean we send it to you on that day or make sure you can get this tool on that day? This one is in stock, we can make the delivery now after you place the order. We can make sure you will get the tool before that day after you place the order today. DHL needs 3-5 days on the way. If you need it urgently, please place the order at an early date so that we can make the delivery soon.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Nelson Caseiro on Aug 18, 2014
good quality products with goods performance, very fast running speed for diagnose. i can use it to test engine, airbag, abs and so on. very easy to remove the fault code.
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Nelson,
Happy to hear you can use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ali Abdullaev on Aug 18, 2014
Is it an official product? Can I update By tue official channels too?
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Ali,
This one is the original product. You can update it on official autel company website. Software is free updated online for one year.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Stephanie Crolla on Jan 10, 2014
what language do you have? can you list the language for me? i need germany
Replied by Ada on Jan 10, 2014
Hello Stephanie,
Language: English, Germany, French, Chinese, Spanish
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by RONALDS LITVINSKIS on Nov 13, 2013
i want to purchaser a powerful tester, search on forum and other blog, most will recommand maxidas ds708, as this one is made by autel company too, i want to know the difference between them, this maxisys mini ms905 is the updated version? but what is the superiority for this one?
Replied by Ada on Nov 13, 2013
Hello Ronalds,
Autel products quality is very good. This MS905 is the new products for autel company. Compared with ds708, it has many advantages, such as: CPU is larger, more faster; ds708 only has USB and wifi function, this ms905 has USB, wifi and bluetooth function; ms905 has internal battery, so do not need the power adapter, wireless vci, more convenience for diagnose, while ds708 still need work together with power adapter, and so on. For more information, you can see: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/autel-ds708-maxisys-comperison-obd2express.pdf
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.