Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System

AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System

Latest price:1,879.00
1,545.0018% off
  • Item No. SP186
  • Free Shipping

Compare with other competing products, MaxiSys MS908 adopts an A9 quad-core 1.40GHz processor and 9.7” LED screen, which running speed increases 50%. Besides, multi task-capable Android Operating System and OE-level diagnostics make this one as the best seller for shops and technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.jose d. carrillo on Jan 24, 2019
buenos dias,
me interesa su producto y quiero comprar pero necesito saber con seguridad si incluye idioma en español? y actualizaciones gratuitas?
hasta pronto.
Replied by Eason on Jan 25, 2019
Lo sentimos, ahora solo es compatible con el idioma inglés. ¡gracias!
by Darren on Jul 12, 2015
Hi when will you be getting this back in stock? Thanks....
Replied by Ada on Jul 12, 2015
Hello Darren,
This one is in stock. How many pcs do you need? which country you need us to send, please tell me more information so that i can calculate the total price for you. Please send email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by don on Nov 6, 2014
i have been a dealer in diagnostic tools for about 10 years and im looking for new suppliers as my current ones are taking to long to ship my orders also quality is getting worse.
i know alot about these tools and how things work i just want a good company with honest staff
at a fare price
Replied by Ada on Nov 6, 2014
Hello Don,
Thank you for your interesting. Please tell me how many pcs you need and which country you need we send the parcel to, we will calculate the detailed total cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by yashlin on Aug 18, 2014
perfect service, fast delivery and in time reply for all questions.
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Yashlin,
Thank you for your support for our website. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Shane on Aug 18, 2014
Hi ,
I am very interested in purchasing a AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System that you have listed for 2,169.00Euro,is this price plus V.A.T? Plus is there anyway of lowing the cost of duty as
I am In Ireland and the price of customs is a joke!!
Also what is the price of updates and how often are they released ? Any information what be very much

appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Shane.
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Shane,
sorry to tell you that we do not charge tax, including VAT. For this goods to ireland, our customer will pay by two times, such as total cost is 2309.4EUR. you can pay 2200EUR. For 2200EUR, first you can pay 200EUR, then pay 2000EUR. We will write 200EUR as the declared value for you. Because this weight is 12.5KG. Then you only need to pay the tax for this 200EUR. If you need lower, for this goods, lowest value is 150EUR, or you can pay 150+2050EUR. For update fees, after one year, it is 1200USD for now.
 
Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by graham thomas on Nov 18, 2013
français? avez-vous?
Replied by Ada on Nov 18, 2013
Hello Graham,
Oui. Il a françaises.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by bob on Nov 17, 2013
how many language does this ms908p maxisys pro have? same as maxidas ds708? or more? or only english?
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2013
Hello Bob,
This one is multi-language. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.