Shipping From UK
Home - AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Reviews
« Go Back

AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Reviews

Related Product    
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System

AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System

Compare with other competing products, MaxiSys MS908 adopts an A9 quad-core 1.40GHz processor and 9.7” LED screen, which running speed increases 50%. Besides, multi task-capable Android Operating System and OE-level diagnostics make this one as the best seller for shops and technicians.
Item No. HKSP186
Latest price:€1,850.00 Buy It Now:€1,389.00 25% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0720    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Darren , Jul 12, 2015
Hi when will you be getting this back in stock? Thanks....
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
€1,389.00 25% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 12, 2015
Hello Darren,
This one is in stock. How many pcs do you need? which country you need us to send, please tell me more information so that i can calculate the total price for you. Please send email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by don , Nov 6, 2014
i have been a dealer in diagnostic tools for about 10 years and im looking for new suppliers as my current ones are taking to long to ship my orders also quality is getting worse.
i know alot about these tools and how things work i just want a good company with honest staff
at a fare price
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
€1,389.00 25% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 6, 2014
Hello Don,
Thank you for your interesting. Please tell me how many pcs you need and which country you need we send the parcel to, we will calculate the detailed total cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by yashlin , Aug 18, 2014
perfect service, fast delivery and in time reply for all questions.
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
€1,389.00 25% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 18, 2014
Hello Yashlin,
Thank you for your support for our website. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Shane , Aug 18, 2014
Hi ,
I am very interested in purchasing a AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System that you have listed for 2,169.00Euro,is this price plus V.A.T? Plus is there anyway of lowing the cost of duty as
I am In Ireland and the price of customs is a joke!!
Also what is the price of updates and how often are they released ? Any information what be very much

appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Shane.
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
€1,389.00 25% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 18, 2014
Hello Shane,
sorry to tell you that we do not charge tax, including VAT. For this goods to ireland, our customer will pay by two times, such as total cost is 2309.4EUR. you can pay 2200EUR. For 2200EUR, first you can pay 200EUR, then pay 2000EUR. We will write 200EUR as the declared value for you. Because this weight is 12.5KG. Then you only need to pay the tax for this 200EUR. If you need lower, for this goods, lowest value is 150EUR, or you can pay 150+2050EUR. For update fees, after one year, it is 1200USD for now.
 
Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by graham thomas , Nov 18, 2013
français? avez-vous?
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
€1,389.00 25% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 18, 2013
Hello Graham,
Oui. Il a françaises.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by bob , Nov 17, 2013
how many language does this ms908p maxisys pro have? same as maxidas ds708? or more? or only english?
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System
€1,389.00 25% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 17, 2013
Hello Bob,
This one is multi-language. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk