Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 V+ V plus Pro3 Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Android OS Shipping from UK

Launch X431 V+ V plus Pro3 Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Android OS Shipping from UK

Latest price:1,100.00
962.0013% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Based on Android system and adds WIFI/Bluetooth function, Launch X431 V+ is for internet application. X-431 V+ achieves the full car model and full system fault diagnosis through the bluetoooth communication between DBSCar connector and intelligent mobile terminal.

Write a review

by KOSTAS on Dec 9, 2013
do you have the real product photo? including all the components for this x431 v plus, i need to check the whole package
Replied by Ada on Dec 9, 2013
Hello Kostas,
Yes. I will change the photo later. Please check our page later.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Caraivan on Nov 29, 2013
do you sell the printer for this v+?
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2013
Hello Caraivan,
You can buy the WIFI printer on your local area and work together with this V+.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Paul CARENE on Nov 28, 2013
where to find the sn and password? do you have electronic or paper user guide? i do not get it in user manual
Replied by Ada on Nov 28, 2013
Hello Paul,
There is a paper in the package. You can find the serial number and password for this device. For launch x431 V and V+, electronic user guide is in cnlaunch file of the pad. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rodrigue danty on Nov 28, 2013
can i only use this v plus to register and update? no need computer?
Replied by Ada on Nov 28, 2013
Hello Rodrigue,
Yes. Follow the user manual on our website. You can directly use it to register your information and device information on official launch website. With one click update, just click it and you will update software to the latest version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alain BOUCHEZ on Nov 26, 2013
today i get the parcel, thank you very much.i want to ask you where do find the handbook?i need it
Replied by Ada on Nov 26, 2013
Hello Alain,
Happy to hear that you get the package. You can find the handbook (User manual/Guide) in the main unit. It is in "cnlaunch" file.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.