Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V5.0 SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-held OBD2 Car Key Programmer Unlimited tokens(Choose SK213-B)

Original V5.0 SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-held OBD2 Car Key Programmer Unlimited tokens(Choose SK213-B)

Latest price:450.00
380.0016% off
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 support most car brands in the market. Work alone, no need PC. New update for pin code, more easily and simple for key programming. With updatable software, more new car models will added.
This is Unlimited tokens now

Write a review

by Mr.manaf on Aug 16, 2018
my skp900 not working help me thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2018
Hello,
About your skp900, are you bought from us? can you tell us your order number? thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.tawanda lister gahamadze on Jul 1, 2018
hello friend how are you i need that skp 900 key programmer it can update and how dhl to zimbabwe
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2018
Hello,
About SKP900, it is stop producting, it can not update now. thank you!

Regards
by MOHAN BORGHUL on Nov 3, 2016
Does this support programming on a Landrover 2012 LR4?
Replied by Eason on Nov 3, 2016
Hello,MOHAN,

Yes,it can support Landrover 2012 LR4.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Magorzat on Oct 31, 2016
I have received it.test OK, skp900 can support most car ,good.
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Magorzat,

Have a good day

Thanks for your support and feedback.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Mr.payano on Aug 26, 2016
I want to know if it can shut down immobilizer (IMMO OFF)?
Replied by jolly on Aug 26, 2016
Hi Mr.payano,
I am sorry. this product do not support IMMO OFF, it only has key programming function
Regards,
Juliana
by Patrico on Aug 19, 2016
can programmer almost cars ,recommended
Replied by Eason on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,patrico
Thanks for your support on our website.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by said on Jan 19, 2016
Hi im looking for a machine that do vw golf model 2010 all Keys lost
Replied by Ada on Jan 20, 2016
Hello Said,
If your car is 4th IMMO, then it does not support.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Zachariah Cassady on Sep 13, 2015
Hi this is Z.A.
Can you sent me the tracking number of my skp900 key programer thanks
Replied by Ada on Sep 13, 2015
Hello Zachariah,
Your order has been sent to our warehouse this morning, this SKP900 will sent to you from our USA warehouse. Usually need 2 days to arrive you. I will send email to give you tracking number this afternoon.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ben Danialian on Jul 22, 2015
do you need mobile number for courier for order?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2015
Hello Ben,
Yes. Please leave your phone number on order. When parcel arrive you, your local shipping company will call you to sign for acceptance.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Wladyslawa Kubas on Jul 22, 2015
we are looking for a key copying machine we only sell Renault trafics and vauxhall vivaro type vans..., vehicles are aged between 2002 to 2012, can you advice?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2015
Hello Wladyslawa,
If you want to copy the chips, what is your chip type? ID46, ID48, 4C? 4D? because for most key copying machine, mainly used to copy chips for these.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by juan requena on Jun 23, 2015
hi seller, if i want to program new key for toyota 86 and Subaru brz under all key lost, which one is a good choice? i need an easy tool
Replied by Ada on Jun 23, 2015
Hello Juan,
Please tell me what type for your chip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mai cuong on Jun 22, 2015
my car is bought from vietnam, nissan 2014, i need to make new key for all key lost, it has 20-digit pin code, chip is the same as old N104pt type. your skp900 can do that?
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Mai,
YES. SKP-900 can meet your needs. It can make new key for all key lost. If you do not have the pin code, you can use this tool to get: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=ss145, or use item number ss69-c ss69.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by guenter rabacher on Jun 22, 2015
SKP-900 support Toyota Prius 30 vehicles all key lost programming???
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Guenter,
What is the chip type for your car?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dani Livchin on May 26, 2015
Dear Ada.
Thank you for helping me to understand and promptly responded. I was able to upgrade, I got what I want.
Best regards
Replied by Ada on May 26, 2015
Hello Dani,
Happy to hear you can update the tool successfully now. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ebert Williams on May 22, 2015
Hyundai, Toyota, Volkswagen, Honda, Nissan, Renault, Mitsubishi, Mazda car keys, what tool you can recommend? which equipment is better?
Replied by Ada on May 22, 2015
Hello Ebert,
For Hyundai, use GDS for kia and hyundai item number SP196, SP196-C, SP196-D. For Toyota and Honda, use VXDIAG, item number VX01, For VW, use VAS 5054A + online programming function, For Mitsubishi, use mut-3, Mazda use VCM II
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Glenn Robson on Apr 27, 2015
i need a programmer to make a new key for my Jeep patriot 2015, this one is a good choice? or you have better tool to recommend?
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Glenn,
Sorry, This SKP-900 cannot do that, you can try CK100+.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by william lamarco on Dec 29, 2014
i need to copy id48 keys for vw and audi keys, i mean copy, not read and write or program, which one can meet my needs?
Replied by Ada on Dec 29, 2014
Hello William,
Please choose VVDI.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by donald smith on Dec 29, 2014
i want to add the tokens now, but my problem is i forget my register information, how to do? can you help me find it back?
Replied by Ada on Dec 29, 2014
Hello Donald,
1) Add tokens no need register information. Please see our instruction to add the tokens.
2) Give me your serial number, or your register name, we can help you find the whole register information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hans Hehl on Nov 10, 2014
I have a VAT-number in The Netherlands.
Do you deliver to our company without the VAT? And what will it cost for this one?
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2014
Hello Hans,
Yes. we can send it to you by YANWEN Express, 7-14 days on the way. we pay the tax before delivery. Total cost is 695EUR including shipping cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kenechukwu chikezie on Nov 10, 2014
Pls how add free token
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2014
Hello Cenechukwu,
Please read this article, see part 2. You need to register your machine and your information on official website: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/superobd-skp-900-skp900-key-programmer-technical-support-274.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.