My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - 468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166 Reviews
« Go Back

468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166 Reviews

Related Product    
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166

468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166

3th 468 KEY PRO III key programmer, which is used for copy ID46 chips. No need computer. Directly insert the key to this device to copy. More easily to use. Step by step instruction help you use it better.
Item No. SK152
Latest price:€249.00 Buy It Now:€181.70 27% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6389    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Glenn Gadson , Aug 3, 2014
can i use it to copy vw audi keys after 2010?
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Pro...
€181.70 27% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 3, 2014
Hello Glenn,
Sorry to tell you that usually VW AUDI keys do not copy ID46 chips. SK152 is mainly used for copy ID46 chips.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by bruno , Jun 16, 2014
this is the car list i tested since i get this tool, all work fine:
Civic TypeR 2009
Civic 2006
VW Toureg
honda civic
i also test it on 48 chips, finally find it does not support, anyway, this machine clone these id 46 keys no problem at all, especially for honda keys
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Pro...
€181.70 27% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 16, 2014
Hello Bruno,
Thank you for your sharing. This one have very good feedback on honda keys. This one is only for ID46 chips, cannot work other type chips like ID48 or 4D, 4C and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by philippe duedal , Jun 16, 2014
as a fresh man with any knowledge for this 468 KEY PRO programmer, yesterday i did a quick test on my peugeot partner phase 2, after a bit of trial and error, finally i get the new key. now i can easy to operate it to make new key, will test it on more models in the comming days
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Pro...
€181.70 27% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 16, 2014
Hello Philippe,
Thank you for your sharing. We make a video attached on our website for your referance. You can see our video. Working theory are the same.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.chokchai klindara , Jan 5, 2014
I interest 468 key pro tool but i have some question some more detail before decision to order this goods , Is this 468 key pro can use CN3 chip or not?
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Pro...
€181.70 27% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 5, 2014
Hello Chokchai,
This does not need CN3 chip. This one use 46C chip to collect the data. Later our website will upload the operation video on youtube. You can see the video for your referance.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

   by DONATAS SEPUTIS , Dec 26, 2013
do you sell suzuki id 46 keys? not the blade, with chips inside. can i use this one to copy the new key?
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Pro...
€181.70 27% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 26, 2013
Hello Donatas,
You mean this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/suzuki-smart-key-blade-id46-5pcs-lot-2095.html this is the blade, this is the ID46 chip: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/suzuki-id46-transponder-chip-10pcs-per-lot.html.
If this two has the same frequency, appearance, chip type, button and so on, then you can use this two to make the new key. ID46 copy programmer can copy almost all ID46 keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by bobby harris , Dec 17, 2013
no need laptop? just operate as your instruction shown?
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer choose SK166
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Pro...
€181.70 27% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 17, 2013
Hello Bobby,
Yes. This one can work alone, no need work together with laptop. You can copy the key as the photo we attached on the description.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk