Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series Key Cutting Machine (Choose HKSL273)

IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series Key Cutting Machine (Choose HKSL273)

2,855.00
  • Item No. SL252
  • Out Of Stock

IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series Key Cutting Machine is easy to use and powerful key cutting machine with most advanced software and precised mechanism.

Write a review

by Burt Greenwood on Jan 29, 2015
2659eur is the total cost i need to pay on your site, right? no extra fee?
Replied by Ada on Jan 29, 2015
Hello Burt,
Yes. This is the product price and shipping cost. We will not charge other fees.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by remy SEMEDO on Jan 21, 2015
i need to cut sx09 keys, this ikeycutter is good for that?
Replied by Ada on Jan 21, 2015
Hello Remy,
Sorry to tell you up to now, this xc-007 cannot cut sx09 keys, factory is still developing the fixture.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kyaw on Jan 2, 2015
Hello Ada
This is to confirm that I had receive the parcel .
I had tested the machine-works correctly.

Thanks for assistance
Regards
kyaw
Replied by Ada on Jan 2, 2015
Hello Kyaw,
OK, very happy to hear you get it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by larry wilson on Dec 21, 2014
Is it also available to cut simple door keys? or do you sell cutters which can do vehicle and house door at the same time?
Replied by Ada on Dec 21, 2014
Hello Larry, 
Sorry to tell you this one is mainly used for vehicles keys, not for the key of the door for house.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by maialoison on Dec 7, 2014
do you have a machine with do key cutting as well as key programming? if not, can you recommend a powerful programming tool to match this one?
Replied by Ada on Dec 7, 2014
Hello Maialoison,
Thank you for your interesting. We do not have the machine which can do both key cutting and programming. This XC-007 is the most powerful key cutting machine. If you want key programming machine, you can choose the key pro m8 item number SK142. This one is the most powerful key programmer up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by claude giraud on Dec 7, 2014
hello, can you add vat number on the invoice? it is very important for me.
Replied by Ada on Dec 7, 2014
Hello Claude,
No problem. If you do not place the order, when you place the order, please leave the message for us to add you VAT number to the invoice and your VAT number. If you have placed the order, please give me your order number soon. So that i can changed the invoice before delivery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tobias Pohl on Nov 23, 2014
morning, i have several question want to ask
1) do you have instacode software?
2) this xc007 cutter can connect with instacode software and work together?
Replied by Ada on Nov 23, 2014
Hello Tobias,
1) We have. This is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/instacode-locksmith-software-keycode-crack-patch.html
2
) For XC-007, only for UPDATE, it needs laptop. Other operation do not need laptop at all. It database is installed on the machine. You can check it on the machine.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by NELSON on Nov 9, 2014
Condor XC-007 is really a great machine. i have used it to cut keys for several days, all key is cut perfectly without any problem, worth to recommend to everyone
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Nelson,
Thank you for your comment and happy to hear you are satisfied with our machine.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Floris Mestdagh on Oct 16, 2014
Hi Ada,

I received my ikey cutter on Monday .Thanks again

Best Regards,
Floris
Replied by Ada on Oct 16, 2014
Hello Floris,
Happy to hear you get it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by michelle poitrenaud on Oct 8, 2014
hello ada
i am michelle, i saw this cutter release the new software now, can you send me the new software and the manual for detailed update instruction?
thanks
michelle
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Michelle,
This is the new update software download link: http://www.mediafire.com/download/915w789gwqvz9hr/CondorKeyMachineUpdate_V1.4.1.rar, for update manual, i add the update operation steps on our page, please see it: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-007-master-key-cutting-machine.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jm on Oct 8, 2014
my recent experience for obd2express: good communication, fast shipping speed also for providing tracking number
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello JM,
Thank you for your supporting for our website, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jean alain martinez on Sep 3, 2014
I work on Vauxhall factory, do this machine cut and program opel keys?
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Jean,
you can choose this one to cut and program opel keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Fatma Korkut on Sep 3, 2014
can i use this key cutter cut and program SX9 four sides of the key?
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Fatma,
Sorry to tell you that this ikeycutter condor xc-007 cannot program that key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by isaac galan on Jun 29, 2014
this is the cutter i want to buy, help me a lot for key cutting. love the function to make keys when all key lost!
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2014
Hello Isaac,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tringolo Michele on Jun 17, 2014
tell me what is the lowest total cost for this machine, free shipping to anywhere, will not charge shipping again??
Replied by Ada on Jun 17, 2014
Hello Tringolo,
2850 USD this is the lowest total cost including shipping. Cannot be lower than this. Now you can enjoy 8% discount to get this amount. It is free shipping by DHL to worldwide. If your address is not remote, then this is the total cost, you do not need to pay other extra fee.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk,
by Dab on Jun 13, 2014
dear,is there any update video for reference?
Replied by libin on Jun 13, 2014
Hi,dear,

here is the blog link for your reference:http://blog.obdexpress.co.uk/2014/05/30/how-to-update-ikeycutter-condor-xc-007-master-series-key-cutting-machine-online/

hope it helps

best regards,
Lai
by Mical on Jun 12, 2014
it the same as the 3D Pro Xtreme or is compatible to the 3D Pro Xtreme?
Replied by libin on Jun 12, 2014
Hi,dear 

3D Pro Xtreme doesn't have key's database while our tool have the databas in it, and,our tool also keep updating to have more useful information for customers.
 
Kindly regards,
Ada

 
by Norbert Ziegler on May 28, 2014
love this free shipping promotion!!!!! this is the second time purchase this cutter, this time i save almost 350EUR shipping cost. price is much lower than first time, highly recommend purchase now
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2014
Hello Norbert,
Thank you for your support on our website. This one is on free shipping promotion. So will not charge shipping cost. As this one is very heavy, has 36KG, so shipping cost is higher. Now you can save a lot of money.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Arntie on May 14, 2014
any instruction for how to update this xc007 cutter? i read it is updated online, so i can directly update it on this machine without connection pc?
Replied by Ada on May 14, 2014
Hello Arntie,
For update, we will give you the update software named "Update tool", you can use USB cable to connect this XC-007 cutter with your laptop, then use update tool to update your machine to the latest version. We have put the update instruction on our website for your referance.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andy on May 14, 2014
i am in ghana, as you know we cannot make payment by paypal, if i pay by western union, what discount you can give me? i see now this cutter is free shipping, i want to know it is free shipping for what shipping method? flat airmail? or express such as dhl, ems and so on. are you sure it is totally free shipping to ghana? i do not need to pay any shipping again?
Replied by Ada on May 14, 2014
Hello Andy,
Now this one is free shipping, total cost is 2100EUR (2877USD). It is free shippping for DHL. If you pay by western union, give you another 3.5% discount. Total cost is 2026.5EUR (2776USD). This one is free shipping to anywhere of the world. And this is the total cost we will charge, we will not charge any other fee.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.