Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Hand-held Tester for BMW

New CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Hand-held Tester for BMW

Latest price:258.00
239.007% off
  • Item No. SK156

This programmer is used for CAS4-1L15 and CAS4-5M48H OF BMW. With this tester, you can avoid the risk of reading data completely or damaging CPU when matching CAS4-5M48H keys. It is a cost-effective and convenient tester to test CAS4 computer.

Write a review

by Teis Arne Lundby on Oct 28, 2015
this one works together with ak300? or is it a must for cas 4 key programming?
Replied by Ada on Oct 28, 2015
Hello Teis,
This one is mainly used to test if the key you programed match the CAS4 or not. If you do not have this tool, you need to install CAS4 to your car, then use the the new key to test if it works or not. If does not work, you need to remove cas4 from your car again, then program the key again. With this test, you can directly test the new key on this machine and CAS4. If match, then can directly install CAS4 to your car to use the key, if not match, you can program the key again.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Winfried Stertmann on Jan 23, 2014
i remove the cas 4 from my car and connect it with this tester, after self test is over, it pops up cas4 computer not detected, what's wrong? is it normal?if not, what should i do next?
Replied by Ada on Jan 23, 2014
Hello Winfried,
You do not put the key on the machine. Please put the key on the machine. See the key connection photo on our description. If you put the key like that. and prompt cas4 computer not detected. then it means the key you programmed does not match the CAS4. You need to reprogram the key again.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Claudio on Dec 19, 2013
yanhua keys are very good, i want to know if this one can program yanhua keys? there is yanhua keys on your site, i want to purchaser them together.
Replied by Ada on Dec 19, 2013
Hello Mr. Claudio,
Yes. This one can work together with YANHUA keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gery on Dec 18, 2013
this one has the screen, so it can work alone? do not need to install software on laptop?
Replied by Ada on Dec 18, 2013
Hello Gery,
1) This one need to work together with laptop. See the connection photo on our page.
2) This one does not need to install software. Software is in the main unit. Just need to connect the main unit with computer.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.