xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
DPF Doctor Diagnostic Tool For Diesel Cars Particulate Filter

DPF Doctor Diagnostic Tool For Diesel Cars Particulate Filter

Latest price:241.00
159.0034% off
  • Item No. SP188
  • Out Of Stock

DPF Doctor Diagnostic Tool can be used to reset DPF and regenerate Diesel Cars including Opel, Ford, Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Volvo, LandRover, Fiat total 16 car makers from American, European and Asia vehicles.

Write a review

by tomasz pozniak on Jul 15, 2014
Hi,do you have other tool apart from dpf doctor and autel maxicheck which can remove dpf filter from vw crafter ,thanks tom
Replied by Ada on Jul 16, 2014
Hello Tomasz,
For your cars, if you do not want this two, then we do not have other tools to recommend to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Spyros on May 23, 2014
This tool works on MB spriter w906 ? Where we can find the functions supported for the mercedes cars ?
Replied by Ada on May 23, 2014
Hello Mr. Spyros,
This is the detailed car list and function list: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/dpf-doctor-diagnostic-tool-diesel-cars-vehicle-list.pdf
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dude sonou on Dec 20, 2013
it asks me for the serial number, where can i find the serial number?
Replied by Ada on Dec 20, 2013
Hello Dude,
Find it on About. You will know all the information you need.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by carminda on Dec 20, 2013
this dpf doctor and autel maxicheck dpf are all for particulate filter, what is the difference between them?
Replied by Ada on Dec 20, 2013
Hello Carminda,
Yes. They are all for particulate filter. 1) Factory are differnet. 2) DPF doctor need work togeteh with laptop, autel dpf does not need. 3) function has some difference.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.