Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest V2013.02 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest V2013.02 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:165.00
125.0024% off
  • Item No. SP04-G

Latest 2013.2 version Multi-Di@g Access J2534, multi-language, new adds 190 system, such as Fiat 14, Toyota 1 and so on. Supporting communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-I.

Write a review

by Mr.Seth Turgutalp on Feb 10, 2019
Is this device capable of ECU flashing/programming vehicles in USA? Such as Cadillac, GM , Chrysler etc?
Replied by Eason on Feb 17, 2019
Hello,
Sorry, it can not support, you can choose other Tool, thank you!
by Mr.roupsard vincent on Feb 10, 2017
bonjour
il me faudrait le code d'activation correspondant au code:33-A3DBAFE2JDF
cordialement
Replied by Eason on Feb 12, 2017
Hello,
This is activation code :7B5C50AC1E347122
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by jacques on Jan 4, 2015
bonjour je voudrais le numero d'activation pour mon multi diag j2534 mon identifiant est 27-A4B56761YKF
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Jacques,
This is the code you need: 0000B6CB27D047AE
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marek on Nov 16, 2014
merci votre prévisions livraison colis a quelle date
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2014
Hello Marek,
Votre colis partira de notre entrepôt aujourd'hui par Yanwen express, nous vous donnerons le numéro de suivi aujourd'hui.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Adewale Adegbemiro on Nov 16, 2014
Thanks, it works now. best regards
by Adewale Adegbemiro on Nov 16, 2014
Sir,
Kindly send my activation code for 2013-2 Multi-Diag pass thru device. My ID code is;
28-5FA6D951YKF,
Invoice Number ; CK14103015

Thanks,
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2014
Hello Adewale,
This is the code you need: 359ED69F5925BC79
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Emil on Nov 12, 2014
Pls activaton code: 27-15A9ED31YKF
Replied by Ada on Nov 12, 2014
Hello Emil,
This is the code you need: 7DD9BF15EECF49E7
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vitalij on Nov 4, 2014
please I need new activation code please.
27-0643B8B1YKF for multi di@g.
Replied by Ada on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Vitalij,
This is the code you need: B3803DE76671E1A3
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jackson on Sep 17, 2014
Hello Ada
the Software is working.
Thank you very much for your well done support.
Kind regards
Replied by Ada on Sep 17, 2014
Hello Jackson,
Happy to hear you can use it now. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by bruce mcdow on Aug 1, 2014
Hello again Ada can I purchase the key gen for this software because I don't to be doing a job and get stuck.
Replied by Ada on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Bruce,
Sorry to tell you that we do not sell the keygen. You can send the activation data to us, we will activate the data for you. If you need to install it on many laptop. you can send the other hardware id to us when you get it, we will activate it for you for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tomasz pozniak on Jul 22, 2014
hello ada,
can you tell me what the short OBD male to female adaptor is for that comes with multi-di@g?

Can I update VCI to newer version with flash and eeprom files?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Tomasz,
This is the converter cable. Do not have much influence for usage. Most times you do not need to use this cable. You cannot update the software online. Because for every J2534 on our website, you can see appearance is the same, but inside chips are different. Low hardware cannot use newer software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Moreland Motors on Jul 22, 2014
please provide code for following activation...

27-617B7121YKF

Regards, Simon
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Moreland,
this is the code you need: 1AFCD01FB49B717E
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Samuel on Jul 10, 2014
my code: 28-41E5C6D1YKF my order: CK1406274351
Can you provide me with the activation code?
Replied by Ada on Jul 10, 2014
Hello Samuel,
The code you need is 34622R24F8B22REA
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dror Shemesh on Jul 10, 2014
Hello,
I have installed the multidiag access. A VCI serial number is required when I start the software.
Can you provide me with this info?
Thank you for your help.
Best Regards,
Replied by Ada on Jul 10, 2014
Hello Dror,
Serial number you need is 076957.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jorge rosales on Jul 7, 2014
if i purchase large quantity this j2534 scanner, what wholesale price can you give me? this one needs activation when install the software, can you sell the keygen to me?
Replied by Ada on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Jorge, 
How many pcs do you want to buy? Please send email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. And for the keygen, sorry to tell you that we do not sell the keygen. You can send the activation ID to us, we will resend the activation id to you at once.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by suri on Apr 23, 2014
sorry, forget to tell my number, my order is CK1404192832
Replied by Ada on Apr 23, 2014
Hello Suri,
I have sent the activation code to you, check your last email please.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by suri on Apr 23, 2014
I bought a diagnosis J2543 2013 II last weekend and today it arrives,i need an activation key, my ID is 28-2852D431YKF
Replied by Ada on Apr 23, 2014
Hello Suri,
Your device is bought from us? If yes, code is 249524D4F848F7EA .
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ahorsu Abednego on Mar 19, 2014
some say this one only works on xp, some say it can work on win7, just want to confirm with you which system this actia multidiag run? or does it has requirement for system?
Replied by Ada on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Ahorsu,
This software can run on both XP and win7 system. Only work on 32bit laptop. Please pay attention. For some laptop, it has the other software that is not compatible with this software, so software cannot be installed successfully, we usually will advice our customer to use our XP system to reinstall the system and install this j2534 software again. That's why some customer say it only work on XP, some say it can work on WIN7. If you afraid your laptop cannot run this software, you can buy our laptop, we install the software and test it ready then send it to you. Usually over 95% customers can install the software successfully. Better to install the software on the laptop which you do not installed to much software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.andre giret on Mar 18, 2014
bonjour ,

Pourriez vous me donner le code d activation actia pour ma commande n°:CK1402252990

id:28-853EC6D1YK-F
Replied by Ada on Mar 18, 2014
Hello Andre,
Ceci est le code dont vous avez besoin: C023AF248FDE39E3
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jones on Feb 11, 2014
How does this unit compare with the delphi ds150e pro? I can't decide which is better?
Replied by Ada on Feb 11, 2014
Hello Jones,
They are made by different factory. All of them can work on many cars in the market. DS150 needs you to send activation file to us to activate. This j2534 needs you to send the activation code to us to activate. You can choose the one you like. Ds150 price is cheaper than this one, so it is hotter than this one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.