Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V7.5 ETKA Electronic Catalogue For Audi VW Seat Skoda Multi-language send by CD

V7.5 ETKA Electronic Catalogue For Audi VW Seat Skoda Multi-language send by CD

14.00
  • Item No. SS114
  • Free Shipping

The Electronic Catalogue AUDI VW Seat Skoda contains the full information on spare parts and accessories (separately the catalogue of accessories Audi,VW,Seat,Skoda on CD more is not issued) for cars of concern VAG, including minibuses.The catalogue borrows(occupies) one CD, it is possible to establish(install) for work with use of CD,or completely on the winchester.

Write a review

by Lars Holdgard Madsen on Feb 4, 2019
Hi There

im finally got installed windows 10 32bit, but im still can´t start the program.
it started with the .dll error, i fixed that with installlation of vcredist_x86.exe.
Now it still cant startup. when i pres the etka7.5 icon on desktop, there popups an error that says " error 1009 : Hardlock-Triber kan nicht geladen werden" Any ideas what to do??
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
About this error, can you show the video or picture ? or you can try windows XP system,. thank you!
by Mr.Marjan Tori on May 16, 2017
after the the installation program from the DVD I tried to install updates but I commented as follows:
D:\ETKA\VWAU\Prog1\hldrv32 - ????.Ink

further commented that the update is not possible
Replied by Eason on May 16, 2017
Hello,
Could you please send the picture to us?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Rocky Good on May 7, 2017
Does ETKA 7.5 version VIN Decoder works?

What about the 7.4 version then? Could you recomend a good VIN Decoder?
Replied by Eason on May 8, 2017
Hello,
ETKA Electronic Catalogue allows to enter VIN number of the machine{car} and carries out a filtration, using it,but thus number of a body is not considered, that is the program will define{determine} on VIN model and modelling year (using first 11symbols VIN), the rest will have to choose independently. It is meant,that with the program Audi, VW can work with thought up last figures VIN of number that can lead to mistakes{errors} in identification of units.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tante Ju on Mar 2, 2017
Installed it on Win 7, 32 bit.
ETKA opens, company can be selected, but the button to start (the one in the lower left corner) is light blue and can't be clicked.
Replied by Eason on Mar 3, 2017
Hello,
Please send the picture to us by email.
This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
Obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.forecast83 on Mar 1, 2017
it run on 8.1 64bit?
Replied by Eason on Mar 1, 2017
Hello,
No,it can't support 64bit,it only can support 32bit.
Please do not follow the next instruction to install ETKA on 64bit computer system, otherwise you can't install.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Karl on Jan 26, 2017
Hello,

I purchased the ETKA 7.5 from you and I am trying to install it on 64 bit Windows 10 but the install instructions on the CD are unreadable.
Could you please send me the detailed install instructions please?

Best regards
Replied by Eason on Feb 5, 2017
Hello,
Please do not follow the next instruction to install ETKA on 64bit computer system, otherwise you can't install.
Regards
Obd2epxress.co.uk
by Mr.mason on Jan 26, 2017
hi if i purchases dvd can you install for me using teamviewer?
Replied by Eason on Feb 5, 2017
Hello,
Yes. we can helo you install using teamviewer.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Christakis Kyriakou on Jan 12, 2017
Hi to all
What do you mean ''After install the software, extract it to the D:\, the other disk can't run.''
thanks
Chris
Replied by Eason on Jan 12, 2017
Hello
it mean is :Unzip the software to the D:/ disk, because unzip to other disk can't run.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Karl on Dec 31, 2016
Hello,

Will this run on windows 10 without Virtual Windows?

Best regards
Replied by Eason on Jan 1, 2017
Hello,
We only test on windows xp system.Other systems we are not sure, you can try.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Ms.Wenting Choong on Dec 13, 2016
Hi Sir/Madam,

Does this system provide the part numbers for the types of different Fluid(Oil) used in different cars?

Please get in contact with me @ Rayspeedauto@gmail.com

Thank you!

Best Regards,
Wenting
Replied by Eason on Dec 13, 2016
Hello,
it can't support.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Michal Procházka on Dec 11, 2016
Hello,

probably i do not understand about your answers correctly
Are correct setup information for win7 32 bit these or are for 64bit

After install the software, extract it to the D:\, the other disk can't run.

1. Click "QQ:1"
Select English in the dialog box, click on Next until it is done.

2. Copy "LEXHDL5.DLL" to "c:\windows\system"

3. Click on "Emulator", then click the first icon "Install/Start Emulator".

4. Copy "ETKA 7.5 2016" to the desktop.
Double click on "ETKA 7.5 2016" to run (Installation complete)

"MSVCR100.DLL" is the default database of vs2010 coding program, install "vcredist_x86.exe" to solve it.
Replied by Eason on Dec 11, 2016
Hello,
You can install on 32bit computer system,Can you tell us the specific problems you are experiencing?
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michal Procházka on Dec 6, 2016
Hello,

Can you send me install information for win7 32bit please?
Thank you
Replied by Eason on Dec 6, 2016
Hello,

ETKA V7.5 installation tips:

Note: please do not follow the next instruction to install ETKA on 64bit computer system, otherwise you can't install.
 
After install the software, extract it to the D:\, the other disk can't run.
 
1. Click "QQ:1"
Select English in the dialog box, click on Next until it is done.
 
2. Copy "LEXHDL5.DLL" to "c:\windows\system"
 
3. Click on "Emulator", then click the first icon "Install/Start Emulator".
 
4. Copy "ETKA 7.5 2016" to the desktop.
Double click on "ETKA 7.5 2016" to run (Installation complete)
 
"MSVCR100.DLL" is the default database of vs2010 coding program, install "vcredist_x86.exe" to solve it.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wolfgang on Oct 8, 2016
Does ETKA 7.5 run on a 32 Bit System?

kindly regards
Wolfgang
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Wolfgang,
Yes,it can work on 32 bit system
Best Regard
Eason
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.TZ on Sep 13, 2016
hello,
leider ist keine preisliste auf der cd. wie komme ich an die preisliste?
können sie mir die preisliste senden.
grüße
TZ
Replied by jolly on Sep 19, 2016
Hi Mr.TZ,
This cd cost 10.99 euro on our site with free shipping
what do you mean price list ?
Juliana
by Mr.TZ on Sep 5, 2016
Hello,
i need help to install the software.

5. copy 3.ini\ETKA to C:\ this is your instruction

must i copy ETKA from 3.ini to c:\

best regards
Replied by jolly on Sep 7, 2016
Hi dear Mr. TZ,
Yeah, you must copy ETKA from 3.ini to c:\
Best regards
Juliana
by moyez uddin on Jun 28, 2016
this does not work 64 bit enviroment the install instruction dont work please advise ASAP
by Asen Efremov on Jan 11, 2016
do you have video guide for software installation?
Replied by Ada on Jan 11, 2016
Hello Asen,
There is the TXT file in the software CD. Follow the TXT instruction to install this software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by PAVEL SHARAPAN on Jun 29, 2015
I NEED THIS SOFTWARE URGENTLY, CAN YOU SEND IT TO ME VIA EMAIL?
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2015
Hello Pavel,
Sorry to tell you this software is very large, we need to send it to you via CD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David Ribes Pizarro on Feb 13, 2015
hello, i get the cd, do you have installation guide?
Replied by Ada on Feb 13, 2015
Hello David,
Unzip the software and run the software. No need manual.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.