My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H Reviews
« Go Back

V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H Reviews

Related Product    
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H

V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H

Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M V5.50 Support CAS4 5M48H and new adds other authorization. The XPROG-box project is a continuation of the project XPROG and now supports more than 450 units (serial EEPROM's, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU), DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others).
Item No. SM44-C
Buy It Now:€69.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2141    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Briac BATAILLE , Feb 2, 2015
Bonjour ,
Je souhaite passer commande sur votre site et à mon grand regret vous ne l'avez plus ....
Je veux absolument le produit suivant
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/x-prog-box-ecu-programmer-xprog-m-cas4-5m48h.html
Merci d'avance
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CA...
€69.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 2, 2015
Hello Briac,
This one will go back to sale in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Mts , Sep 27, 2014
hello your version 5.50 is support 9S12XHY256 Mask 0M23Y
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CA...
€69.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 29, 2014
Hello Mr. Mts,
Xprog M support MC9S12X type chips, but we do not test your chip. If you need xprog, please choose Item number SM44 or SM44-B.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Khoudor Khalil , Aug 1, 2014
If you acquire multiple computers in the same order, for example the following three:

V2 KES 2.06 (SE87)

FGTech Galletto V54 (SE61-G)

X-PROG v5.50 (SM44-C)
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CA...
€69.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 1, 2014
Hello Khoudor,
Better to install the software on 3 laptop. They will have influence for each other.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Auto Schmeink , Jul 14, 2014
this evening obd2express technician help me install the software on my win7 32bit pc, works perfectly, tomorrow i will test it on my ecu
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CA...
€69.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 14, 2014
Hello Auto Schmeink,
Happy to help you install the software and hear your software work normally. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.james robinson , Jun 25, 2014
i bought old 5.48 version of this one at the beginning of february, can i use this 5.5 software now? or how can i update to 5.50? do you sell the update solution?
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CA...
€69.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 25, 2014
Hello James,
Sorry to tell you that this one cannot be updated now. You cannot directly use the 5.5 version. Because hardware and software are different. Now we only have 5.0 and 5.3 Xprog update to 5.45 version. Not for 5.5 version. If we have the update in the future, we will tell you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Kruchanov Dmitriy Nikolaevich , Jan 16, 2014
i see there are two 5.48 version on your site, what is the difference?
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CA...
€69.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 16, 2014
Hello Kruchanov,
SM44-B 5.48 version is the old design version, do not support CAS4 5M48H authorization, now factory update it, it is this SM44-C 5.48, this is the new design version and support CAS4 5M48H authorization.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk