Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H

V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M Support CAS4 5M48H

69.00
  • Item No. SM44-C
  • Out Of Stock

Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M V5.50 Support CAS4 5M48H and new adds other authorization. The XPROG-box project is a continuation of the project XPROG and now supports more than 450 units (serial EEPROM's, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU), DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others).

Write a review

by Briac BATAILLE on Feb 2, 2015
Bonjour ,
Je souhaite passer commande sur votre site et à mon grand regret vous ne l'avez plus ....
Je veux absolument le produit suivant
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/x-prog-box-ecu-programmer-xprog-m-cas4-5m48h.html
Merci d'avance
Replied by Ada on Feb 2, 2015
Hello Briac,
This one will go back to sale in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mts on Sep 27, 2014
hello your version 5.50 is support 9S12XHY256 Mask 0M23Y
Replied by Ada on Sep 29, 2014
Hello Mr. Mts,
Xprog M support MC9S12X type chips, but we do not test your chip. If you need xprog, please choose Item number SM44 or SM44-B.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Khoudor Khalil on Aug 1, 2014
If you acquire multiple computers in the same order, for example the following three:

V2 KES 2.06 (SE87)

FGTech Galletto V54 (SE61-G)

X-PROG v5.50 (SM44-C)
Replied by Ada on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Khoudor,
Better to install the software on 3 laptop. They will have influence for each other.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Auto Schmeink on Jul 14, 2014
this evening obd2express technician help me install the software on my win7 32bit pc, works perfectly, tomorrow i will test it on my ecu
Replied by Ada on Jul 14, 2014
Hello Auto Schmeink,
Happy to help you install the software and hear your software work normally. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.james robinson on Jun 25, 2014
i bought old 5.48 version of this one at the beginning of february, can i use this 5.5 software now? or how can i update to 5.50? do you sell the update solution?
Replied by Ada on Jun 25, 2014
Hello James,
Sorry to tell you that this one cannot be updated now. You cannot directly use the 5.5 version. Because hardware and software are different. Now we only have 5.0 and 5.3 Xprog update to 5.45 version. Not for 5.5 version. If we have the update in the future, we will tell you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kruchanov Dmitriy Nikolaevich on Jan 16, 2014
i see there are two 5.48 version on your site, what is the difference?
Replied by Ada on Jan 16, 2014
Hello Kruchanov,
SM44-B 5.48 version is the old design version, do not support CAS4 5M48H authorization, now factory update it, it is this SM44-C 5.48, this is the new design version and support CAS4 5M48H authorization.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.