My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - Genuine USA PROG with full software version Reviews
« Go Back

Genuine USA PROG with full software version Reviews

Related Product    
Genuine USA PROG with full software version

Genuine USA PROG with full software version

USA PROG is the best mileage correction tool for USA cars. This one is the full package, including whole cables and software.
Item No. SM45
Latest price:€5,700.00 Buy It Now:€4,967.00 13% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7989    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by alfredo paulo , Jul 1, 2014
I am looking for a odometer correction tool for my 2 cars. VW lupo , year 2000. And for VW polo , year 2010. this usa prog can do it? or which is the best one for this two cars?
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
€4,967.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 1, 2014
Hello Alfredo,
You can choose digimaster 3. Digimaster 3 is the one can work on your this two cars. Also your two cars is in the range of digiprog 3. But digimaster 3 is better than digiprog 3. This two price is much lower than usa prog. Digimaster 3 is original too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Maria Resch , Jun 16, 2014
will you release more software in the future? when?
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
€4,967.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 16, 2014
Hello Maria,
I think will adds more software in the future. But time is depends on the development of original company.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by vladislav , May 4, 2014
i get the link, thx, so i need to install it on my laptop and update this tool, right? any tips for me? or requirement for laptop?
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
€4,967.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 4, 2014
Hello Vladislav,
No other requirement. You can install this on XP and WIN7 laptop. Directly install and update it. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by vladislav , May 4, 2014
i can use it to work on my vw 2010 last month, today when i open it to work on another audi a3 2009, it prompts "Boot software is updating……" how to update it?
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
€4,967.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 4, 2014
Hello Vladislav,
I have sent the pc-link to you. Please check your email. Use this link to update this tool, and your USA PROG will update to the latest version and use as usual.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by valentin balerio , Jan 16, 2014
will you update the software to latest version before shipping? or only open the software anthorization and i need to register on official website then download the latest version to install??
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
€4,967.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 16, 2014
Hello Valentin,
Device will be updated to the latest version before shipping. When you get it, you can direct use it. You can register your information on official website. When new software release, you can download and update your device.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Matthias Klenke , Jan 16, 2014
this one will includes whole cables and software, i do not need to pay any functions in the future? such as if i want to work on audi, when i get it, still need to buy the special cable to read and write mileage? these software including authorization for all function?
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
Genuine USA PROG with full software version
€4,967.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 16, 2014
Hello Matthias,
Yes. With all cables and software. Cost is the total cost, no need to pay to extra fees to buy special cables or authorization in the future. This whole package has includes everything for this product.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk