Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
2014 MINI DSG reader (DQ200+DQ250) for VW/AUDI

2014 MINI DSG reader (DQ200+DQ250) for VW/AUDI

Latest price:119.00
99.0017% off
  • Item No. SP191
  • Out Of Stock

2014 MINI DSG reader (DQ200+DQ250) is a professional tool to read and write VW / AUDI latest dual-clutch DSG gearbox data and it is currently the empty non-original equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.tolin on Mar 8, 2019
need activation please
1+LKtQAIAgDCBgEAACXU1C9OBgdauU7FGVukqw==
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2019
Hello,
the attachment is lincense, please check, thank you!
by Mr.Etienne Mussard on Mar 6, 2019
bonjour j'auras besion de l'activation s'il vous plait 1+LKtQAIEABVBgIAwFj+eBEuBgfK+QtNPYg8TA==
Replied by Eason on Mar 7, 2019
Hello,
the attachment is license, please check, thank you!
by Mr.feras faraj on Jan 30, 2019
need activation please

1+LKtQAIAgDoBgAAACESZusSBgc4mIr0wtk4Dw==
Replied by Eason on Feb 17, 2019
Hello,
The attachment is lincense, please check, thank you!
by Mr.Mercom on Sep 21, 2018
yK/BrQAIAgCBDwYAADr+6ezwBgc4mIr0v1aWYw==
by Mr.ghaleb on Aug 23, 2017
1+LKtQAIEACpBgMAAAECAwQFBgc4mIr0Jpl/9Q==
Replied by Eason on Aug 23, 2017
Hello,
The attachment is license, please check.Thank you
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.tan on May 15, 2017
1+LKtQAIEACnBgIAmInu4Ej2BgdrV2yAX2o8hw==
Replied by jolly on May 16, 2017
Hello Mr,tan
I have sent you license file via email,pls have a check
Juliana
by Mr.DSG on Mar 28, 2017
Bonjour,
Vous vendez bien le complet à 94 € ? comme sur la 7ème photo ?
Merci de votre réponse
Cordialement
Replied by Eason on Mar 28, 2017
Hello,
Yes,We sell the complete set for €94(not included free shipping cost)
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Reto on Jan 10, 2017
Dear sales team,
I got the MiniDSG device from another seller but he is not able or does not want to send me the license.dat file. I will pay with paypal for your service to activate the program.
Here is the Machine ID that was created:
1+LKtQAIAgD9BgAAAAECAwQFBgeNRL/IXi/4yg==
Best Regards,
Replied by Eason on Jan 10, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Sorry,your MiNI DSG doesn't our product,we not able provide activation.
Regards
obd2xpress.co.uk
by SAULCE on Apr 21, 2016
HELLO
READ WRITE BOX VETESSE S TRONIC DL501
CAN MINI DSG ,,, ??
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 21, 2016
Hello Saulce,
 
Sorry for it it cannot support , for this function, it supports dq200 and dq250 only. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
B.R Lai
by Mr.Cornel on Dec 18, 2015
Hello. I want pay 5 dolar for activation Dgs Reader software.
Replied by Ada on Dec 18, 2015
Hello Cornel,
OK, please send 5USD to obdscanpay@gmail.com, and send your activation data to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. we will activate it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kriss Fink on Oct 7, 2015
DSG READER is working with license file :) Thank You for great help.
by Mr.Kriss Fink on Oct 5, 2015
Hello. I was send payment by paypal 5 dollars for license to activate my DSG READER software. When i can get these license file on my e-mail address? thank You
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2015
Hello Kriss,
Very sorry for the late reply for our holiday. Now we go back to work. License has been sent to your email. Please check. Any problem, please contact us soon.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kriss Fink on Sep 22, 2015
1+LKtQAIBABhBgMAdPMCDVoCBgeR9VMZzkypjg==
Ok I want pay 5 dol.for activation.Would You send me link with this ??i will use VISA CARD thank You for You service.
Replied by Ada on Sep 22, 2015
Hello Kriss,
Yes. We can provide the activation file for this one. Our paypal is zcarpay@gmail.com. After we get your payment, we will send the file to you at once.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kriss Fink on Sep 21, 2015
1+LKtQAIBABhBgMAdPMCDVoCBgeR9VMZzkypjg==
Hello. I need activate my DSG READER.Thank You.
Replied by Ada on Sep 21, 2015
Hello Kriss,
Please give me your order number. If your machine is bought from us, we provide free activation service. If not, we will charge 5 USD activation fee.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jonnie Monks on Jul 21, 2015
very good after sale service, seller is very patient. after follow their advice i reinstall the software and activate, software works perfectly now!! give you 5 star :)
Replied by Ada on Jul 21, 2015
Hello Jonnie,
Happy to hear you can use the software now. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by juan luis torres conde on Mar 29, 2015
do you evey test Passat 2010 model dsg7 with this dsg reader?
Replied by Ada on Mar 29, 2015
Hello Juan,
Yes. This DSG READER does not support this model.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alice gomea on Mar 14, 2014
read the ecu memory, get the ecu report, will this dsg reader achieve?
Replied #1. by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Alice,
Yes. You can use our MINI DSG reader to read the ECU memory, and save this report to your laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Alice,
Yes. You can use our MINI DSG reader to read the ECU memory, and save this report to your laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Christian Sachs on Mar 14, 2014
software works fine, if you have any manual or booklet to tell me how to use this software, then it will be wonderful.
Replied by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Christian,
I will contact our engineer to make the usage video for you. You can pay attention to our website, we will upload this video in our website on this two days. You can follow our video to use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by viking motor services on Mar 14, 2014
i send the id to you, find it?
Replied by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Viking,
Now we go back to work. I have sent the activation file to your mail box, please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.chris on Mar 6, 2014
software works in good conditions, i want to know if software is free update in the future? will release more languages? english is good but i also need german
Replied by Ada on Mar 6, 2014
Hello Chris,
Happy to get your news. When new software comes out, we will release it on our website, if you need to update, we can send the latest software CD to you. Up to now, this is the latest version. We are not sure if this software will add more language in the future. Up to now, it only has english.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.