Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator and database hard disk

AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator and database hard disk

Latest price:579.00
525.009% off
  • Item No. SK110-1

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quickly and safely, can read and write keys more quickly, and AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Write a review

by Franz Krenn on Jan 12, 2015
give me the right order for how to use it to make a key, i find the user manual, but i do not know what to do first? any clue?
Replied by Ada on Jan 12, 2015
Hello Franz,
this is the right way for use AK500+
1) Remove EIS, and desolder the cables for AK500+ rightly to EIS (this has the manual on Installation directory), and read out the data for EIS and save it ready.
2) find SKC, open SKC software, Importing the data you read out from EIS to SKC software, then calculate the key. you will find the key data on the same place as the EIS data.
3) open AK500+ software, choose write key. Then it will prompt you to import the key data. Put the key to AK500+, then write key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by M on Jan 12, 2015
HI ADA
I HAVE A NEW BLANK,I REMOVED THE EIS,OPENED THE COVERS, CONNECTED THE WIRING LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS.I OPENED AK500,LOAD FILE.DONT KNOW HOW TO LOAD FILE. PLEASE HELP
REGARDS
Replied by Ada on Jan 12, 2015
Hello M,
1) open SKC software
2) then it will prompt you setp1
3) click that icon, and follow the prompt, find the place where you saved eis data, click ok
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.SCOTT RAMKISNAN on Jan 3, 2015
I DID THE CONNECTION OF THE WIRING,WHAT IS THE NEXT MOVE
CONFUSED
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Scott,
Please give me your order number and tell me What function you want to do?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ana maria suarez fernandez on Nov 2, 2014
AK500+ can cover and record all benz keys made in china??
Replied by Ada on Nov 2, 2014
Hello Ana,
Yes. For EIS chips before 2009, it is motorola.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ASLESH KUMAR on Jun 19, 2014
can i program key w2o2 1998 c280
Replied by Ada on Jun 19, 2014
Hello Aslesh,
Please send the photo of your key to me, what system for your DAS, what version is your DAS? Please give me these information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jose nieves on May 26, 2014
renew nec chip function does it have?
Replied by Ada on May 26, 2014
Hello Jose,
Yes. This AK500+ can be used to renew NEC chip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.