Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
4.88 digiprog 3 update software

4.88 digiprog 3 update software

36.40
  • Item No. SS115-C
  • Out Of Stock

This is the 4.88 update software for digiprog 3. It can be used on YANHUA digiprog 3 and other normal digiprog 3.

Write a review

by Mr.le son on Dec 3, 2014
I want update digiprog 3 SN: 783605090000, V4.82M/200312
Replied by Ada on Dec 3, 2014
Hello Le,
We can make the software for you. You can place the order on our website, for 4.88 or 4.94 software which you like, and leave this serial number as the message on your order, then we will send the software to you by link.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.steve on May 8, 2014
Bonjour
digiprog 3 :4.82 acutellement
comment reconnaitre le digipro 3 normal et le digiprog3 YH ?
mon numero de serie est : A90730070000 puis je le mettre à jour vers la 4.88
Replied by Ada on May 8, 2014
Hello Steve:
Bonjour, maintenant non seulement yanhua digiprog 3 peut utiliser ce logiciel, autre digiprog 3 peut utiliser trop ce logiciel. Votre digiprog 3 peut également utiliser notre logiciel pour mettre à jour. Si vous voulez ce logiciel, vous pouvez passer la commande sur notre site, nous vous ferons parvenir le logiciel pour vous par e-mail. Vous pouvez voir notre mise à jour vidéo et mise à jour l'attention sur notre site
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Fazeel sheikh on Apr 12, 2014
Hi could you please email me so I can discuss an issue .
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Fazeel,
What information do you want to know. Please send email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk, or leave message on our page like this, i will reply you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.gavin on Mar 26, 2014
hi can you provide digiprog 3 v4.88 update

i have 4.82 serial C27E1D010000

thanks Gavin
Replied by Ada on Mar 26, 2014
Hello Gavin,
Your serial number is not on the black list, it can use our 4.88 software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.AMARA on Mar 22, 2014
hi i see that it have the 4,94 update in the web can you tell me if you have it because i have 4.82 AND WANT THE LAST UPDATE
Replied by Ada on Mar 23, 2014
Hello Amara,
Sorry to tell you that our latest version is 4.88, now our factory is developing the new version, new version will release about this two month.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hardev on Mar 17, 2014
video for update please
Replied by Ada on Mar 17, 2014
Hello Hardev:
This is the update video: www.youtube.com/embed/39AnfIL8_Lc. We have attached this video to our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Raul on Mar 10, 2014
I can then updated from version 4.82
Replied by Ada on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Raul,
Yes. Our engineer test the 4.82 version. He can update digiprog 3 from 4.82 to 4.88.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.s. rolle on Mar 6, 2014
hi my Software is V4.82m and SN: 075a2d060000

can you update do 4.88?

thx
Replied by Ada on Mar 6, 2014
Hello Mr S,
Yes, your serial number is unique. We can make the software for you. Up to now, only serial number on black list and SM33-C digiprog 3 cannot updated.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by chrismckellor on Mar 5, 2014
i get the software,thx,do you have any operation video just like the 4.85 update? or can i follow that video to update my digiprog 3?
Replied by Ada on Mar 5, 2014
Hello Chrismckellor,
This is the video for how to update digiprog 3 to 4.88, later we will upload it to our website and youtube: http://www.mediafire.com/download/vd8a5c4kyo5zaz4/Digiprog3-4.88_update_video.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by chrismckellor on Mar 5, 2014
i get the software,thx,do you have any operation video just like the 4.85 update? or can i follow that video to update my digiprog 3?
Replied by Ada on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Chris,
Video is attached on our website, please check it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.F.rittig on Mar 4, 2014
Hello
My SN. C6308E070000
wieviel lange dauert es ???
geld ist überwiesen ...
my order nr. CK1403043039

mfg.
f.rittig
Replied by Ada on Mar 4, 2014
Hello F,
I get your serial number, we have sent it to factory, send you 4.88 update software today via email. Please follow our video to update the digiprog 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.F,Rittig on Mar 4, 2014
Hallo
My Software is V4.85M
My SN. C6308E070000

V4.88M ???
Replied by Ada on Mar 4, 2014
Hello F,
For now factory say if your serial number is not on the black list, then you use use it. It can widely used on YANHUA digiprog 3, some ordinary digiprog 3 can use this too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.