Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2017.1 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope function

2017.1 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope function

Latest price:335.00
277.0017% off
  • Item No. SP17-B

Toyota Intelligent Diagnostic Tester-2(DST-2) for TOYOTA & LEXUS is a touch screen tool that enables you to diagnose control system for engines, ABS and airbag, even through CAN-diagnosis communication.
It has three card in the package, toyota and suzuki card, blank card.

Write a review

by paul baldwin on Aug 23, 2015
Hi,
Is Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 compatible with the Toyota Vitz year 2008 996cc engine built for the Japanese market (JDM) please.?
Replied by Ada on Aug 23, 2015
Hello Paul,
This toyota it2 can work on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alex on Jan 5, 2015
Hello!

What happen, when i use the tester for european suzuki models?

Best regards,

Alex
Replied by Ada on Jan 5, 2015
Hello Alex,
This one can be used on toyota vehicles made by worldwide, and North America Area Suzuki, for other suzuki, this one is not very good.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by javier on May 23, 2014
how often will this it2 toyota release new software for one year? how much is the cost?can i just buy the latest version or if i update i need to choose update version from one to the next?
Replied by Ada on May 23, 2014
Hello Javier,
It will release new software about 2-4 times once a year. You can buy the card with latest software to update your tool.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by paolo on May 23, 2014
do you use it to read and clear fault of hybrid vehicles? what is the result?
Replied by Ada on May 23, 2014
Hello Paolo,
We only test it on gosline cars, do not test it on hybrid vehicle. Up to now, we do not have feedback that customer can not work on hybrid vehicle, maybe you can try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jordan bacon on Jan 15, 2014
what is the difference for this two toyota tester it2, number is sp17-b and sp17-c?seems do not have much difference.
Replied by Ada on Jan 15, 2014
Hello Jordan,
They are made by different factory. Function is the same.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mariangela bennici on Oct 18, 2013
i need help, how to switch the language? i cannot find the language option, please help
Replied by Ada on Oct 18, 2013
Hello Mariangela,
Do you find the system option? Like the following photo shown:
toyota it2
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alexander ayles on Aug 23, 2013
need computer? why?
Replied by Ada on Aug 23, 2013
Hello Alexander,
You need to use computer to get the diagnostic data of CF card. Then install the software on computer, connect the device with computer via USB cable.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by joke on Aug 22, 2013
any ragion limitation for suzuki model?
Replied by Ada on Aug 22, 2013
Hello Joke,
Because software for suzuki is for USA, use it to test USA suzuki models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by MASAYUKI NISHIKAWA on Jul 5, 2013
touch calibration? this function is avaliable? in my mind, it is better to have this function, otherwise sometimes it will have problem.
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Masayuki,
Yes. This one has this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Attila Nagy on Jun 9, 2013
so fast. happy to get it. i love it.
Replied by ada on Jun 9, 2013
Happy to hear you get it and thank you for your comment.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.