Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 66%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Newest Automatic V8 X6 Key Cutting Machine (In stock)

Newest Automatic V8 X6 Key Cutting Machine (In stock)

Latest price:1,300.00
999.0023% off
  • Item No. SL257

With Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine, you can make new keys without original key. Support battery charging, more convenient for working outside. Latest version, support keys for different car brands.

Write a review

by Mr.tarik on Nov 21, 2015
Hello,

When come update for new car keys like Golf 7 thats use a new blade??
Replied by Ada on Nov 22, 2015
Hello Tarik,
Sorry to tell you this one do not have new update now. Latest version is still 2014 key database. When latest 2015 key database release, we will put this news on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Roman Shchelokov on Jun 22, 2015
AC or DC power?
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Roman,
Inside the V8 key cutting machine, it has a power adapter to change AC 100-220v to 12V DC. So our machine is 12V DC.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jürgen Skiba on Jun 8, 2015
good job, this v8 machine comes with HU66 adapter and i can use it cut hu66 keys freely
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello Jurgen,
Thank you for your feedback. And happy to hear you can use it successfully.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Celso Martinez on Jun 7, 2015
Hi,
i wonder if it's possible to send a device(link) to Slovenia cheaper than €261.20. I wonder if you are from England (EU).
Replied by Ada on Jun 7, 2015
Hello Celso,
Yes. We can send it to you by EMS. For most european countries, we will send the goods by YANWEN express, we pay tax before delivery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by didier coolens on May 5, 2015
Received today, many thanks
Replied by Ada on May 5, 2015
Hello Didier,
No problem. Please test it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by simon on Feb 13, 2015
can you help me activate the key database, i do not know how to use the keygen
Replied by Ada on Feb 13, 2015
Hello Simon,
No problem. Please give me your ID, we will activate it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2expres.co.uk
by Mr.D.Nic on Feb 10, 2015
please give link to tibble adapter
and also link for spare milling bits
and link for spare probes

thanks
Replied by Ada on Feb 10, 2015
Hello D:
1) Fixture for Ford MONDEO: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/cnc-key-cutting-machine-fixture-for-ford-mondeo-32866.html
2) For spare milling bits, price is 15USD/pcs, for spare probes, price is 12 USD/pcs.
We will be on holiday from this friday, if you need the spare milling bits and probe, please contact me today, because spare parts needs order from factory individually. Factory will be on holiday from tomorrow and go back to work on March.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.D.Nic on Feb 7, 2015
hi does this machine come with tibble adaptor ???

thanks

dave
Replied by Ada on Feb 8, 2015
Hello D,
Thank you for your interesting. You need to buy the tibble adapter additionally. It does not comes with tibble adapter. Real goods is the aditical as our photo.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rawkubgs iain on Jan 25, 2015
hello ada,
i get the donwload link for 2014 databased SS143, i can download and install it on my laptop, now my problem is i get a serial number, it seems needs a activation code? where can i get the code? can you find it for me?
Raw
Replied by Ada on Jan 25, 2015
Hello Rawkubgs,
Please send the serial number to sales@obdexpress.co.uk, we will activate it for you for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by John on Jan 23, 2015
hello, your 2014 key database has manaul or video to install the software? i am afraid i do not know how to install it rightly, does it has requirement for laptop? space, system?? can i update the software in the future?
Replied by Ada on Jan 23, 2015
Hello John,
It has the installation video inside the CD. Just follow it to install. Up to now, no customer tell us they cannot use it on XP or win7 or cannot install it successfully because of the space. This software do not have much requirement for laptop. Software do not support update. You can directly buy 2015 database in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by houdu on Jan 4, 2015
usa 110V or euro 220v? what is the voltage specification?
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Houdu,
This one can be used on any country in the world, it has 110V and 220V, you can adjust it based on your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by lucero's locksmith on Nov 9, 2014
hello, can you tell me how to update it, software, frimware, will you charge fees?
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Lucero,
Thank you for your interesting. It will release new key database, it will have more information about key for different car brands. If you need it, you can contact us for purchese.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Adrian on Nov 9, 2014
I have bought ikeycutter from your website ,works perfectly,now i want buy this one again ,so may i know your best price
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Adrian,
We will have promotion on next week, you can wait for we have promotion.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.shay on Oct 11, 2014
Do you sell the "block" part by it self? Its the part that you comes with the X6
Replied by Ada on Oct 12, 2014
Hello Shay,
Thank you for your interesting. What block part do you mean? Do you mean the block used for key cutting, such as HU66 module and so on? If yes, then our parcel has these.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Matt on Oct 4, 2014
Do you sell the Hu66 clamps for the x6 key machine?
Replied by Ada on Oct 12, 2014
Hello Matt,
Thank you for your interesting. This one price is 15.5USD not including shipping cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.PAUL GAFFEY on Aug 24, 2014
Hello, I am interested In the Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine, do I need to buy the uk version as I live in the uk or will the global version be ok?
Thanks Paul.
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2014
Hello Paul,
For this cutting machine, it can be used on any where of the world. You can use it on UK. This is the global version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by nicoleta pavalascu on Aug 18, 2014
shipping cost to my country is a little high, can you give me a discount for shipping?
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Nicoleta,
No problem, can you tell me which country you live in, so that i can calculate the shipping cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by teb on Aug 13, 2014
do you sell hu66 adapter separately? i need to buy spare one for usage in the future
Replied by Ada on Aug 13, 2014
Hello Teb,
We sell this one. And i have send the price to your email, please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Martina Georgieva on Jul 22, 2014
Dear All,
I am interested in buying this item from your shop: 2014 Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine, the key pro m8 key programmer, But I need it delivered at 24.07.2014 so can you please confirm that this is possible? Our delivery address is kwazulu natal, south africa?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Martina,
This two are all in stock, if you place order, we can send it to you today. We will send the goods to your paypal address. Do not forget to give us your phone number.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by boccon on Jul 8, 2014
do you have the detailed list for the package?
Replied by Ada on Jul 8, 2014
Hello Boccon,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have the detailed list. All the components are shown on the photo. This photo is token by my coworker, real goods are 100% the same as this one. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.