xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
8 IN 1 Truck Adblue Ad-blueobd Emulator for Mercedes MAN Scania Iveco DAF Volvo Renault and Ford

8 IN 1 Truck Adblue Ad-blueobd Emulator for Mercedes MAN Scania Iveco DAF Volvo Renault and Ford

Latest price:30.00
19.80 - 22.0034% off
  • Item No. SH42-DB
  • Free Shipping

8 in 1 Truck Ad-blueobd Emulator with Programing Adapter designed to disable AdBlue system used in trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles with EURO 4 and 5 exhaust emission rates made by Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault and Ford.

Write a review

by Ms.Marie Ward on Aug 6, 2018
The instructions were unclear, however, it should be noted the program runs properly on windows XP and I could not get it to work on later versions of windows. It should be noted prior to purchase to run install on Windows XP. In addition to that u need to copy the files on the disk to laptop and run the program from there. The program will not run directly from the disc. The instructions in a word document which was on the enclosed CD says "open file <configflasherflash> I could not locate this file, eventually I discovered that this refers to the flasher program which sends the instructions to the emulator. This was called Black_soft_v.8.0_2014_06_08. which I had to right click the .exe file and run as administrator. Once that was done, the emulator could be programmed and works fine. The instructions need to be clearer but other than that it seems to work fine. The video which they sent to me in the comment below is more or less the same principle but while the emulator case looks different and the software look different it does the same thing. it may be confusing for a beginner trying to program it. also I had a red diode and a blue/white diode, no green.
Replied by Eason on Aug 6, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.

Regards
www.obdexpess.co.uk
by Mr.vincenzo lombardo on Nov 25, 2017
salve ho ordinato 5 pezzi emulatori ma non mi arrivata email di codici transazione potete controllare
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,
Don't worry, we have see your order, we have shipped to you.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.monducci giordano on Sep 29, 2017
non riesco ad aprire il file per programmarlo mi sa dire come posso fare?
Replied by Eason on Oct 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Could you please send the picture to us?  Here is our email:  sales@obdexpress.co.uk.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alhalabi on Jul 20, 2017
Hello,

i bought the tool adblue emulator 8 in 1 v5, but i did not get the software. can i please send me the software with the email?

thank you very much

my email is mahmoud_sobhi@hotmail.com
Replied by Eason on Jul 20, 2017
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience.Do you not received the software? Could you please tell us your order number?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mehmet on Sep 10, 2016
I bought 8pcs Last week,,3 days after received , good!
Replied by Eason on Sep 10, 2016
Hello,Mehmet

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
Any questions,pls to contact to us.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.KARLHEINZ BAYER on Dec 22, 2015
DEAR SRS.,

PLEASE INFORM US THE DIFFERENT OF THE PRODUCT
Nº SH42-C [U$D 34,24]
and
Nº SH42-D [U$D 174,09]?

THANKS FOR FAST REPLY.
BEST WISHES.
KARLHEINZ BAYER
Replied by Ada on Dec 22, 2015
Hello Karlheinz,
SH42-D is the original one. So its price is very high. SH42-C is the copy one, so price is cheap. Function are the same. SH42-DB support 8 vehicles, SH42-C support 7 vehicles.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ms.touir fethi on Apr 11, 2015
I have a tractor RENAULT 450 DXI that uses AdBlue to operate. Are what you have to disable the device AdBlue system tractor operation
Replied by Ada on Apr 12, 2015
Hello Touir,
If your engine is belong to euro 4 or euro 6, then you can try this one. You need to have the basic skill to work on the adblue. Because many steps need to be done manually.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.touir fethi on Apr 11, 2015
j'ai an tracteur routier RENAULT 450 DXI qui utilise l'AdBlue pour fonctionner. Es ce que vous avez des appareil pour désactiver le système d'AdBlue dans fonctionnement de tracteur
Replied by Ada on Apr 12, 2015
Hello Touir,
Désolé de vous dire que nous ne testons pas 450DXI Renault. Celui-ci est principalement utilisé pour les moteurs Euro 4 et Euro6. Si votre moteur qui lui appartient, vous pouvez avoir un essai.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by reebs merani on Jan 21, 2015
hello please what your better price can you make me for 5 pcs adblue 8 in 1 SH42-DB
include fedex or dhl
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Jan 21, 2015
Hello Reebs,
This is the free shipping cost for flat airmail. If you buy 5 pcs, we can give you 5% discount, and send it to you by DHL or Fedex.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alexander Prosvirnin on Nov 6, 2014
this is what i want, very nice tool!!!
Replied by Ada on Nov 6, 2014
Hello Alexander,
Thank you for your comment on our website. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ipservice on Nov 6, 2014
hi just been looking on your site is there a wholesale portal site or do you have better prices for wholesale
just for an idea what would be the price for x5 with dhl shippimg to uk
Replied by Ada on Nov 6, 2014
Hello Ipservice,
Thank you for your interesting. For 5 Pcs, price is 52EUR/Pc. This one is free shipping for flat airmail. If you buy 5 pcs in total, we will change to send it to you by DHL. We pay the shipping cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.