Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NSPC001 Hand-held Automatic Pin Code Reader For Nissan Free Shipping

NSPC001 Hand-held Automatic Pin Code Reader For Nissan Free Shipping

109.00
  • Item No. SS145
  • Free Shipping

NSPC001 supports all Nissan cars that can read out BCM codes. Just plug it to Nissan OBD2 socket and get PIN code for most Nissan cars.

Write a review

by djait ramus on Sep 23, 2015
this is your best device for nissan pin codes? can i use it calculate the latest 2015 nissan vehicles?
Replied by Ada on Sep 23, 2015
Hello DJait,
Yes. Up to now, this one is the most powerful nissan pin code calculator. It can calculate some 2015 vehicles.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by claude ravennes on Jun 29, 2015
this nspc001 support calculate 20digit code for nissan 2015
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2015
Hello Claude,
Sorry to tell you it mainly used to calculate nissan vehicles till 2014. It can calculate 20 digit code.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Irma Gonzalez on Nov 9, 2014
hello, i just place an order for this one, may i know when i can get it?
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Irma,
Thank you for your order, now it is weekend, we will go back to work tomorrow morning. and we will send it to you on morday morning.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David mobileECOtuning on Nov 7, 2014
very nice tool, i can directly use it to read the pincode for most nissan vehicles. just plug and use, no need laptop, i like this. it saves my time and i do not need to think find which laptop to use, as well known, some software has requirement for laptop. i will recommend it to my friends.
Replied by Ada on Nov 7, 2014
Hello David,
Thank you for your support and happy to hear you are satisfied with our tool. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.