xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MOTO Motorcycle-specific diagnostic scanner for BMW

MOTO Motorcycle-specific diagnostic scanner for BMW

Latest price:388.00
308.0021% off
  • Item No. SP94
  • Out Of Stock

MOTO BMW Motorcycle diagnostic scanner is a special purpose scanner aimed at motorcycles manufactured by BMW Company. It is used for the fault diagnosis of BMW motorcycle electronic control system.

Write a review

by Mr.Igor on Mar 27, 2015
Hi.
Can you help me please?
I have BMW diagnostic tool MOTO-1, and I have update software.How and where can I do this?
Best Regards
Igor
Replied by Ada on Mar 27, 2015
Hello Igor,
Do you mean you want to update the software on official website? Register your information on official website. Serial number you can find in the machine.
Here is the manual: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/moto-1-all-line-motocycle-diagnostic-tool-user-manual.pdf
Download latest software to PC, and install it to your machine as the instruction of software update menu.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Detlef Schröter on May 6, 2014
can i use it to read ecu information? how to update the software on official website?
Replied by Ada on May 6, 2014
Hello Detlef,
Yes. You can use this scanner to read the ECU information for your motorcycle. No need download the software from official website. You will see the software updating option when you power on this machine. Click this option and software will be updated automatically.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Müller Stegherr on May 6, 2014
give me serial number and password
Replied by Ada on May 6, 2014
Hello Muller,
When you bootup the manchine, you will see 3 option. For second option it is system information, enter this option. and you will see the serial number. Password is in the password letter.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Fukuura Harumi on May 6, 2014
what is the update website, please tell me
Replied by Ada on May 6, 2014
Hello Fukuura,
This is the official update website: http://www.motor-scan.com/
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.