My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA Reviews
« Go Back

V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA Reviews

Related Product    
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA

V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA

With it, you can directly calculate incode and outcode for Ford and Mazda, hand-held scanner, directly connect the car and use. No need to install the software.
Item No. SS146
Buy It Now:€127.50
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5115    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by mike glynn , Sep 22, 2015
tested the pin code function, all works fine, thanks
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 22, 2015
Hello Mike,
Happy to hear you can use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by hiram guerrero torres , Sep 22, 2015
add 50 tokens to my device without any problem, thanks
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 22, 2015
Hello Hiram,
OK. No problem. Anything need help. please contact us freely.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by semiu ajala , Sep 13, 2015
Hi how do i buy tokens for my fmpc001 please, i mean how do i pay for you?? how can i get it? delivery? or online?
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 13, 2015
Hello Semiu,
how many tokens do you need? we sell tokens for 50 tokens/85USD. Please tell me the tokens you need, and give me your paypal account, we will send paypal invoice to you. 
After you make payment, please give me your serial number. We will add the tokens to your account.
Connect FMPC001 with PC and install the driver, after finish the installation, open the Update Tool to update and finish it
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by niko , Aug 3, 2015
can you provide the update file driver for 32bit laptop? or your update has already included it?
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 3, 2015
Hello Niko,
This update file can be used on WIN7 32bit PC.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Patrick OReilly , Jul 16, 2015
good news is this fmpc001 calculte code for ford vehicle with faaaaast speed, i also use it test ford 2014, 2015, without any problem
bad news is i need to buy tokens since i tested too much newer ford vehicles in the past 3 weeks
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 16, 2015
Hello Patrick,
For most vehicles, this one does not need tokens, for some newest vehicles, it needs tokens. Please give me your serial number after you make payment. We will add tokens for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Krzysztof szczesny , Jun 1, 2015
Will it work together with vcm2 clone to get the incode to program the keys for new mondeo after 05.2010 ?
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 1, 2015
Hello Krzysztof,
This FMPC001 can work together with VCM II. Your car is in the supported list. I think you can try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Don McCormick , May 4, 2015
Hello Ada
Thank you for your usual speedy service!
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  May 4, 2015
Hello Don,
Thank you. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by john , Dec 14, 2014
will you send it as a gift ? If you do send as a gift what delivery option do i need to choose?
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 14, 2014
Hello John,
We can mark the gift on the cover of parcel, write 27USD as the value for you, no need to choose the shipping method, we will send it to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Florence Jammes , Nov 26, 2014
is it easy to use? complex? any manual to tell me how to use it?
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
V1.7 FMPC001 INCODE Calculator for FORD and MAZDA
€127.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 26, 2014
Hello Florence,
This is the easest pin code calculator for ford and mazda. Just plug it with your diagnostic port. Power on the machine. And choose the function you want to do, then just click the machine as the menu prompt. No need to install software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk