Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
ADS-1X Universal Cars Handheld Fault Code Scanner Bluetooth

ADS-1X Universal Cars Handheld Fault Code Scanner Bluetooth

Latest price:1,066.00
619.0042% off
  • Item No. SP96
  • Out Of Stock

ADS-1X universal car diagnostic tool is a Full-line vehicles fault diagnostic scanner system, which is handheld no need computer to run with. ADS-1X scanner supports testing cars manufactured in Asia, America and Europe countries. ADS-1X supports all kinds of vehicle communication modes.

Write a review

by Mr.kostas on Jun 5, 2014
Hi , does the tool support special functions ,like DPF replacement reset , dpf additive refill reset ,Learning of the throttle valve stop , Activate fuel pump ,Regeneration of diesel particulate filter e.t.c .?
Replied by Ada on Jun 5, 2014
Hello Kostas,
This main function is diagnose. If you want to work on DPF function, choose this one, this one is the professional DPF reseter: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/special-appligation-diagnostics-maxicheck-dpf.html, if your car is benz, you want to do these function: Learning of the throttle valve stop , Activate fuel pump ,Regeneration of diesel particulate filter, you can choose super mb star c3. Up to now, we do not have a tool can work on all cars for these functions.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wal Potter on May 7, 2014
hello, now i download the latest software and install it on the pc, can i use it to test my car now?or what other do i need to do? if i want to update it in the future, use the same way like this time?
Replied by Ada on May 7, 2014
Hello Wal,
For the fist time use, you need to activate the software, here is the instruction for activation: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ads-1s-user-manual.pdf. Follow this manual attached on our website to do. After finish, you can directly use it all the time. For future update, there is the "Update" icon in the main menu. Just like it and update it directly.
Best regars
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Wal Potter on May 6, 2014
please tell me how to update the software? if i want to update, do i need to do other things like register or something? i see this ads is updated on official website in your page, what is the official website? do i need to pay? or get any other information?
Replied by Ada on May 6, 2014
Hello Wal,
Yes. It is free update on official website for one year. Official website is www.adsscan.com/english. You can directly register your information on offical website. User name and password, you can fill the information based on yours. After you enter, click "Download install software", it will gives you a prompt to ask for serial number, fill in "888888888" and click next step. Then you will see the latest software. Download and isntall to use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by javier on Apr 24, 2014
what language do you have? french? or only english?
Replied by Ada on Apr 24, 2014
Hello Javier,
This one only has English. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ibrahim ahmed on Jan 7, 2013
hi thankyou for as that is verey well am need to une for us persnoal thankyou just nomemont to buy
Replied by ada on Jan 7, 2013
Dear friend,
I do not understand your question clearly. If you want to buy this product, you can directly place an order on our website and make payment by PayPal. If you do not have PayPal account, you can make payment by T/T or western union. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.