My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7 Reviews
« Go Back

Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7 Reviews

Related Product    
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7

Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7

Super iCOM is one of the best after-market software for BMW diagnostic, coding, programming in the world, it is also an up-to-date software for online upgrade directly, software installed based on Windows® 7 , fit for most of the laptops/ PC in the market with SATA port.
Item No. SS147
Latest price:€359.00 Buy It Now:€330.00 8% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6727    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by FRANCISCO JAVIER SALDIAS PUENTES , Oct 15, 2015
I’ve read on your website that in such a case, I should send you my serial number and you will be able to change the language for me…
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 15, 2015
Hello Francisco,
If your SSD is bought from us. Please send your order number and serial number to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will ask factory change the language for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Marcel Ruehle , Oct 15, 2015
ISTA/D works full screen now and it’s a great improvement.
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 15, 2015
Hello Marcel,
No problem. Please use this icom hdd, if you still need help, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Marcel Ruehle , Oct 15, 2015
STA/P works full screen, and it’s very comfortable, but it does not seem to be the case for ISTA/D, how to make it work full screen? it is important for me
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 15, 2015
Hello Marcel,
Double click the top blank place for your software. then it will become the full screen.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by stevie wilson , Mar 9, 2015
hello ada, now i try update tool, it ask me for the serial number, where can i find it?
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 9, 2015
Hello Stevie,
1) On the back of the hdd
2) there is the serial number reader icon on the destop, use this one to read.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by smolka , Mar 9, 2015
this software works with the evg7 handhelf laptop your site latest release? do you test?
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 9, 2015
Hello Smolka,
Yes. You can use this icom hdd on that laptop, we test it, works normally.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by stevie wilson , Mar 9, 2015
when this one release new software? i want update it.
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 9, 2015
Hello Stevie,
Now latest 2015.3 software release, you can use update tool to update it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by fettouche temin , Feb 8, 2015
this super icom software can work on your d630 laptop? i need you install and test it for me
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update Online Fit All Sata Latops SSD WIN7
Super iCOM V2017.04 for BMW ICOM/ICOM A2 Update On...
€330.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 8, 2015
Hello Fettouche,
We test this software on our D630 laptop item number SO106-B. It works normally. You can choose that laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk