Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Shipping from UK

V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Shipping from UK

Latest price:145.00
126.0013% off
  • Item No. SM47-E

Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool, which supports multi-language and full range of vehicle. V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.

Write a review

by Mr.Rs on Feb 8, 2019
Hello
Does this support Mercedes w203?
I can't find it in the list, so i guess not. But have to ask
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
Yes, it can support, this is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf
by Mr.Jonas on Jan 27, 2019
Hi can this machine do odometer adjustment to a 2011 Audi A4 B8 by OBD?
Replied by Eason on Jan 28, 2019
Hello,
This is car support list: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf
you can check, thank you!
by Mr.braden on Jul 15, 2018
does this work on dodge and fords trucks from 04 and up for auto correction
Replied by jolly on Jul 16, 2018
Hello Mr.braden
You can check the support vehilce list from this link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf
It will give you more details
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.Matt Walker on May 3, 2018
Hi, Will this work with 2015 Ford Mustang?
Thank you!
Replied by Eason on May 3, 2018
Hello,
It can support Ford Mustang,but  maybe can not support 2015 year. You can try, thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Charles Gilley on Mar 31, 2018
Will this work on a 2013 F-150 Ecoboost and correcting the odometer to the actual miles?
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 31, 2018
Hello,Charles Gilley
yes,it could .Ford is ok
If has any question please feel free to contact us!
OBDexpress.co.uk

by BeccaK on Mar 31, 2018
Does it do all chevy like Colorado and silverado
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 1, 2018
Hello BeccaK
yes ,it can.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by steph on Mar 31, 2018
Can it do Toyota Corolla axio 2013 and newer
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 31, 2018
Hello,steph
Have a good day
All models are suitable, if you are afraid of mistakes, you could look at the line interface.
Toyota has been tested,it is ok .The other 2 need to confirm with the technical staff, thank you!Reply later.
by John Doe on Mar 31, 2018
Will this work for 2017 ford mustang? odo correction and key programming?
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 31, 2018
Hello,John Doe
Have a good day

it could apply to ford mustang,Older models are ok, but the 17 new models are not sure.

If had any question plz feel free to contact us
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Miguel Gatti on Mar 31, 2018
Can i do odometer correction 2015 mustang and 2016 nissan rogue?
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 1, 2018
yes,The following models are ok:Nissan Almera 93C46/C56/C66 Programming via Chip
Nissan Infinity Programming via Chip
Nissan Maxima Programming via Chip
Nissan Micra Programming via Chip
Nissan Navaro Programming via Chip
Nissan Pathfinder Programming via Chip
Nissan Pathfinder HC12S Program Via Cluster
Nissan Patrol Programming via Chip
Nissan Pick Up Programming via Chip
Nissan Primera Programming via Chip
Nissan Primera 2004 Programming Via Chip
Nissan Primera 93C56/ C66 Programming Via Chip
Nissan Skyline R34 Programming Via Chip
Nissan Skyline R35 & GT350 Programming Via Chip
Nissan Skyline R35 350GT Programming Via Chip
Nissan Terrano II Cluster-Diagnosis
Nissan Tino Programming Via Chip
Nissan Xtrail Programming Via Chip
Nissan Xtrail C66 Programming Via Chip
by Charles Gilley on Mar 31, 2018
Hello,Can I use in toyota hilux with S93A66 eeprom?
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 1, 2018
Hello, Charles Gilley (
Yes, you can use it。Thanks for you asking.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Jerry Aguilar on Mar 31, 2018
Parcel reached 5 days. the quality is good. all neatly packaged. tested works fine .. I recommend
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 1, 2018
Hello Jerry
Thank you for you feeback.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by omsantos on Mar 31, 2018
The transaction was successful. I would recommend
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 1, 2018
Hello omsantos
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Metripod67 on Mar 31, 2018
All ok goods arrived
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 1, 2018
Hello Metripod67
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tobias Fricke on Aug 30, 2017
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

ich möchte Sie bitten für mein DigiProg 3 odb 2 gerät ein neues Update haben für 2017 / 2018. Ich fahre jetzt einen Amarok 2016, das Aktuelle DigiProg 3 Gerät ist die Software veraltet, die Software erkennt die Software vom VW Amarok nicht, ich bitte sie nun mir ein link zu schicken auf meine Email Adresse für ein Update 2017 / 2018, da wo der VW Amarok Bj. 2016 berücksichtigt wurde.

Ich bitte um Kurzfristige Antwort.

Mit freundlichen grüssen
Tobias Fricke.
Replied by Eason on Aug 30, 2017
Hello,
We have send to your email, please check.Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Rytis Vismantas on Aug 19, 2017
Hi can this machine do odometer adjustment to a 2009 VW Crafter by OBD
Replied by Eason on Aug 20, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
It can support 2009 VW car, you can try it.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.haluk öksüz on May 24, 2017
merhaba
benim Aracım 2015 modeli Skoda yeti 1.4 tsi bu araca kilometre düzeltmesi yaparmı
Replied by Eason on May 24, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
This is vehicle list ,please check,thank you!
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.haluk öksüz on May 24, 2017
merhaba
benim aracım 2015 model skoda yeti 1.4 tsi bu araca kilometre düzeltmesi yaparmı
Replied by Eason on May 24, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
This is vehicle list ,please check,thank you!
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Arnold Myers on Apr 2, 2017
I have a digiprog 3 v4.88 and I want to use it for Bentley Bentayga. i did not see it in the list. Will this be available soon?
Replied by Eason on Apr 2, 2017
Hello,
Yes,it can support Bentley.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Robert Daley on Mar 14, 2017
Hi can this machine do odometer adjustment to a 2011 Audi A3 1.4t by OBD11?
Replied by Eason on Mar 14, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support  Odometer adjustment for 2011 Audi A3.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.paolo on Nov 24, 2016
Hi, I have a range rover sport 2009 (3.6 V8), I need to adjust the mileage odometer, the digiprog 3 fit for my car?
Best regards
Paolo
Replied by Eason on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,paolo

Have a good day

The attachment is car list. you can check it.

Regards

www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.