Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01/ST04 Cable Shipping From UK

Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01/ST04 Cable Shipping From UK

Latest price:130.00
90.0031% off
  • Item No. SM47-F

This is only main unit of Digiprog III with OBD2 cable, software version V4.94. With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed. This one has best price offer.

Write a review

by Mr.Guilherme on Apr 4, 2019
Good morning, I have the digiprog 3 v04 94m. And I noticed that the same does not decrease the mileage, it only increases the mileage. Can you help me solve this problem? I did not find a solution anywhere on the internet.
Replied by Eason on Apr 8, 2019
Hello,
pleaes tell us your order number, thank you!
by Fernando on Nov 15, 2018
I don't see the MB w211 in your list of model, I have a E240 with a new scrapping odometer and it comes out ------ instead of the kilometers. I would use this machine to solve it?
by Mr.Evan on Sep 30, 2018
Hi, support Fiat croma mod. 2005 and/or Fiat 500?
Thank you
Replied by Eason on Oct 10, 2018
by Tony on Aug 8, 2018
Can it do the od ometer on a 2012 Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDCI
Replied by Eason on Aug 10, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, We are not sure, you can choose this product, it can support :
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-x300m-odometer-adjust-obdii.html

​​​​​​​
Regards
by Mr.Jesus on Apr 9, 2018
Hi
I would like to know if it is valid for f30, 2014??
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Apr 9, 2018
Hello,
This is vehicle support list, you can check, thank you!
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.K.W. Dowse on Feb 2, 2018
Will this work on 2008 Chevy Silverado
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2018
Hello,
It can support Part Chevrolet car, you can try.thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Willi on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,
does it support mileage changing on Audi A4 / B6 model 2004 with OBD2?

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Jan 9, 2018
Hello,
This is car support list, you can check, http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

Regards
by antonio on Dec 5, 2017
Salve virrei una conferma sicura ke latrezzo gunziona bene e sia testato ke funziona prima drlla spedizione ..mica si paga la frontiera aspetto vosrte notizie grazie..
Replied by Eason on Dec 6, 2017
Hello,
Yes, this tool is work well, and we can shipping to you by DHL express.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Matthew on Nov 30, 2017
It's can update or connect with PC?
Replied #1. by Su jinyu on Nov 30, 2017
Hello,Dear Mattew
Yes, it can update
When you use it it do not need to connect with PC
Only when you update it , you need connect to computer.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
Replied #2. by Su jinyu on Nov 30, 2017
Hello,Dear Mattew
Yes, it can update
When you use it it do not need to connect with PC
Only when you update it , you need connect to computer.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Mohammed on Nov 30, 2017
Digiprog iii is working great.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 30, 2017

Hello,Mr.Mohammed
Thank you for your feedback
OBDexpress
by Mr.Javier MacKarte on Nov 30, 2017
Hello ,Does digiprog 3 odometer work with vw jetta?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 30, 2017
Hello,Mr.Javier MacKarte
Digiprog 3 do VW car till 2009,which years of your car ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Sutcliffe on Oct 10, 2017
Hi does it do Vauxhall Insignia 2011 cdti sri ?
Replied by Eason on Oct 12, 2017
Hello,
Yes , it can support insignia new version.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by MR VV on Oct 7, 2017
Hi,
Does it support mileage changing on FORD FIESTA model 2010?

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Oct 9, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support 2010  FORD FIESTA.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kostas on Aug 23, 2017
Does it support mileage changing on Audi Q3 model 2012?
Replied by Eason on Aug 23, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support 2012 audi Q3.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Chapman on Jun 20, 2017
Will digiprog III v4.94 reset odometer on 2016 mazda cx 5 jahreswagen diesel?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 20, 2017
Hello Chapman,
sorry, digiprog3 will not work on this model. 
Best regards
OBDexpress
by Mr.JOZSEF LAKATOS OPRICS on May 2, 2017
What years of cars can do it?
Replied by Eason on May 3, 2017
Hello,
It can support  before 2014.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.JOZSEF LAKATOS OPRICS on Apr 23, 2017
Hello.
Replied by Eason on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Nico M on Apr 12, 2017
Hello,

Works this Digiprog with an Audi A6 4F 2008 ?
Audi A6 4G ?

Thank you

Regards
Replied by Eason on Apr 12, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Peter Simon on Apr 9, 2017
Hi!

I have any question:
- This product can i later updating with pc? Or need sending back!
- Forexampl a VW GOLF 5 odometer can i modify 100% ?!?! (Golf 5 2005-2007)
- How much money the shipping rate, with DHL to Hungary?

Very Thank You!
Replied by Eason on Apr 9, 2017
Hello,
1.Cannot directly update by email for now. If you want to update, send main unit to us for update.
2.It can support golf5,but Can not determine the year, you can try.
3.you can directly buy on our website,The page will show shipping fee.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.marios andreou on Nov 13, 2016
Hi
for this tool i need information regarding some rumours people told me .
1.i have been told that this tool can not copy the files of the car
2.it will damage the clocks on the car bmw 2012 and up
3.it will damage the fan on mercedes w212 and up
and specially that this thing is no good not to touch it .
i own a garage in Cyprus and i dont want to have problems do you sell it to mechanis and electronic guys or just for playing with .
please advise me
i saw many people in uk using it but all of them told me that is ENIGMA original
thank you
Replied by Eason on Nov 13, 2016
Hello,Marios,

Have a good day!

We haven't found a customer feedback to these questions,If you used correctly, it should be won't have these problems.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.