My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Reviews
« Go Back

MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Reviews

Related Product    
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

MB IR PLUS can be used to program new blank key with BIN file which is generated by using dump modify software without any dissolder of key MCU.
Item No. SK77
Latest price:€193.00 Buy It Now:€139.00 28% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1102    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Alex , Mar 20, 2017
Does that device can program key for Mercedes Benz Sprinter 2016 year?
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 21, 2017
Hello,
It can't support 2015,you can try 2012 before.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Damiano Montalbotti , Apr 27, 2015
Hi, I buy from you a " MB IR PLUS " I sent mail to code@k.st to activate the software and this is the answer : "Hello
We are sorry for That , but you have order chines clone item .
We can help you with a license key but it's will cost you 200 USD / you can pay by PayPal to PayPal id > codemasters1@ymail.com
after That You have to run software at XP system and send me the ID of your PC . " At the time of purchase is not specified that you have to pay for activation . how can I fix ?
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 27, 2015
Hello Damiano,
1) This one is not original. It is a copy version. 
2) This software needs activation. Please send your code to sales@obdexpress.co.uk, we provide activation for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.DAVID NICHOLSON , Mar 11, 2015
no software download links !!!
only operation pdf

dave
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 11, 2015
Hello David,
You want the software? This is the download link, i will put this link on our website: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/mb-ir-plus.zip. Do not use anti-virus software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Jkb1 , Apr 30, 2014
it EIS both support motorola chips and NEC chips?or one of them?
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by libin  Apr 30, 2014
Hi, dear, the EIS supprots for motorola chips only,it does not support for NEC chips.

Best regards,
Lai
   by guzel , Nov 7, 2013
i lost one key, i want to use this tool to copy one new key, this key programmer is ok?
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 7, 2013
Hello Guzel,
For BMW and Benz keys, usually new key is made by program, not copy. You can use this tool to calculate the key information and program it on the blank key. Use this way you can get the new key. It can start your car as original key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by MICHAEL , Mar 4, 2013
HI, MY KEY TYPE IS NEC, CAN I USE YOUR TOOL TO ERASE THE DATA?
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 4, 2013

Dear Michael,
This is based on your key. If your key can be used for more than one time, then you can use this tool to erase the data then program the key for other cars.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

   by ferry marisette , Jan 2, 2013
after read the description, i still need to know can i use this one to clear the data of old keys?
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
MB IR PLUS Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
€139.00 28% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jan 2, 2013
Dear ferry,
Thank you for your interesting.
This one can be used to clear the data. I need to know the type of your key chip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk