Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best quality MUT-3 Diagnostic and Programming tool for Mitsubishi cars and trucks

Best quality MUT-3 Diagnostic and Programming tool for Mitsubishi cars and trucks

Latest price:1,050.00
713.0032% off
  • Item No. SP29-B

MUT-III can do gasoline vehicles and also FUSO diesel vehicle, support online update. It can do dignose and also ecu programming. Have memory card and ecu file on CD. Software install easily, can be used on any computer or laptop.

Write a review

by carlos oliveira on Apr 27, 2015
i need to make a test for Mitsubishi lancer Evolution 10 MR SST, will this mut scanner do?
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Carlos,
You can try, we cannot sure 100%.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dudouet alain on May 7, 2014
this mut3 work on all fuso system cars and trucks?
Replied by Ada on May 7, 2014
Hello Dudouet,
Mitsubishi has FUSO system and benz system. If your system is FUSO, then can use this one. If your system is Benz system, then choose MB SD STAR C4.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ahmed Zeghoudi on May 7, 2014
this software has any requirement for laptop brand? or i can use any brand laptop?
Replied by Ada on May 7, 2014
Hello Ahmed,
This software need to be installed on XP system laptop. You can install it on any brand laptop. If you do not have XP system laptop, you can choose our laptop, we install the software and test it for you. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dimitrov Serega on Aug 16, 2013
this mut-s work on mitsubishi cars? what about trucks? or both cars and trucks?
Replied by Ada on Aug 16, 2013
Hello Dimitrov,
This MUT-3 can work on both cars and trucks.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.