Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original CN900 Auto Key Programmer V2.32.3.64 update online Can Buy SK173 to Replace Choose SK188/SK189

Original CN900 Auto Key Programmer V2.32.3.64 update online Can Buy SK173 to Replace Choose SK188/SK189

Latest price:529.00
462.5013% off
  • Item No. SK94
  • Out Of Stock

New CN900 key copy machine, New Auto transponder chip key copy machine,Using 3.6-inch TFT LCD display, touch screen operation.CN900 key copy machine supports directly copy 4C and 4D chips, can copy such as Toyota 4d67,supports update online;two months later, it will be able to copy ID46 and Toyota G chip;CN chips can be copied many times; helps recongize locked ID48 and can unlock ID48.

Write a review

by Charles Walker on Jun 10, 2015
GOOD JOB to Clone spare key with working key, and make key according to chip ID.
Replied by Ada on Jun 10, 2015
Hello Charles,
Happy to hear you can use it and satified with our machine. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Anthony Shamel on Jun 8, 2015
for the SK COPY function. when it will open?
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello Anthony,
This function is still under development. It will be opened for future update. But we do not know the detailed time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dred on Dec 2, 2013
does new software add renew toyota smart key function? i read this news on forum, please confirm with me.
Replied by Ada on Dec 2, 2013
Hello Dred,
Yes. One of our customer have test function and tell us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jürgen Stahlberg on Nov 19, 2013
i want to clear the data of my key and use the key to program the new key, will it?
Replied by Ada on Nov 19, 2013
Hello Jurgen,
This one cannot clear the data of the key, you can directly use this one to program the new key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by michel on Jun 14, 2013
what is the function of this u disk? or what is it used for? as the usb key?
Replied by ada on Jun 14, 2013
Hello Michel,
No. There is software in u disk. This instead of the software CD. If there is software CD in the package, then it does not has u disk, if there is u disk in package, then there will not be software CD in the package. This is to protect the CD. For long way delivery, sometimes CD will be destroied on the way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.