Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
AK300+ Key Maker 1.50 for BMW CAS

AK300+ Key Maker 1.50 for BMW CAS

338.00
  • Item No. SK37
  • Out Of Stock

AK300+ Key Maker for BMW CAS (Support in 2002 -2009 years) especially for BMW CAS system key programmer. Support new BMW CAS, CAS2, CAS3, CAS3+. Automatic analysis CAS data, easy to match keys.

Write a review

by esteves jose on Aug 24, 2015
your site shown ak300+ support bmw vehicle 2002-2009, my car is cas 3+ year from 2010, what should do? any other choice?
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Esteves,
Please choose BMW MULTI TOOL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Stefan Theis on May 28, 2015
this activation is for one time? or one activation can last forever?
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2015
Hello Stefan,
Thank you for your interesting. One activation can last forever.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jaime guiot perez on Jan 31, 2014
I need help for setup ak300
Replied by Ada on Feb 7, 2014
Hello Jaime,
This is the user manual for AK300: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ak300-bmw-cas-key-maker-user-manual.pdf. On our website, we have make the video for how to use AK300 to read and write keys, change the mileage for CAS and so on. Or what other setup you do not know, can you give me more information? or do you have the photo? please send your photo to sales@obdexpress.co.uk.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tham on Oct 11, 2013
hey, i lost one of my key, i want to copy or make a new key, can i directly use this one to copy the original key, or use your tool to connect with my car then calculate the key information to program key?
Replied by Ada on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Tham,
This AK300 can be used to copy key. Use your original key to copy another key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.samuel on Dec 10, 2012
please recomend more products that can make BMW CAS keys.
Replied by ada on Dec 10, 2012
Dear samuel,
If you want to read CAS information, you can use Motorola 912/9S12/9S12X Programmer, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/motorola-912-9s12-9s12x-programmer-v1-54.html. If you want to write keys, you can use HITAG-2 Hitag2, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/hitag-2-hitag2-key-programmer.html.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.