Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Car Key Master Handset CKM200 with Unlimited Tokens for Benz and BMW choose SP78-B or CKM100

Car Key Master Handset CKM200 with Unlimited Tokens for Benz and BMW choose SP78-B or CKM100

1,045.00
  • Item No. SK81
  • Out Of Stock

Car key master ckm200 works with BMW, BENZ and more vehicles. CKM200 supports run with PC and also supports work alone. ckm200 multi-functions including: key information reading, data calculating, key writing, and is applicable to both old and new.

Write a review

by Mr.Dolores Vasquez on Jul 22, 2014
cmk200 is good at bmw cas1 cas 2 and cas3? do you have the detailed list it support?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Dolores,
Thank you for your interesting. If you only want to program keys for BMW from CAS1 to CAS3, then bmw multi-tool is the best choice for you. Item number is SK97.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by wonho lee on Jul 22, 2014
where do i find the verify code? i get it but do not know how to do, any instructions or guide?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Wonho,
We have made the manual on the technical support: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/car-key-master-handset-ckm200-verify-code-and-password-error-9.html
You will see the code on the right top conner.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by juan fco benjumea renov on Jul 22, 2014
Car Key Master CKM200 Handset (SK81), this one make keys for VW Audi till 2009 or2011?
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Juan,
Sorry to tell you that this one is mainly used to program keys for benz and bmw cars, cannot work on vw audi. If you want to program keys for VW AUDI, please choose VVDI.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by roberto on Aug 19, 2013
need computer? or work alone?
Replied by Ada on Aug 19, 2013
Hello Roberto,
This CMK200 needs work together with computer. I advice you choose CKM100 Car Key Master. CKM100 Car Key Master can work on BMW and Benz keys too. It is made by YANHUA tech. Update online, Quality and feedback of CKM100 Car Key Master are better than CKM200. Here is the product link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=CKM100
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Arturas Narkus on Apr 2, 2013
this CKM200 has unlimited tokens, it means that i do not need to pay money in the future? my key is lost, i want to find to tool to make a new key, my car is bmw, can i use it?
Replied by ada on Apr 3, 2013
Dear Arturas,
AK90, AK300 and this CMK200 are all good tool for making BMW keys. AK90 is for BMW EWS, and AK300 is for BMW CAS. This CMK200 can both program BMW and Benz car models. CKM need tokens when you use it to program keys. But this CKM200 tokens is unlimited, you do not need to pay money to buy tokens in the future. So this price is higher than the other CKM200 which token is limited.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.