Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2015.12 MB STAR Compact C4 with Software HDD

V2015.12 MB STAR Compact C4 with Software HDD

Latest price:366.00
317.0013% off
  • Item No. SP06

MB Star Compact 4 is the lately updated professional diagnostic equipment for Mercedes Benz cars manufactured after year 2000. It is much difference in the shape from Compact3 and smaller in size ,lighter in weight than Compact3. C4 2008 can do all the works what Compact3 does and it is the replacement of Compact3-Star.

Write a review

by Mr.WesleyGatulah on Jul 2, 2016
Dear Team,
I would like to order this# V2015.12 MB STAR Compact C4 with Software HDD. Kindly confirm to me it comes with cables as listed above the listPackage list:

1.1pc x C4 Multiplexer
2.1pc x 14 pin Connector
3.1pc x 16 Pin Connector
4.1pc x OBD2 Cable
5.1pc x 4 Pin Cable
6.1pc x 14 Pin Cable
7.1pc x Communication Cable
8.1pc x 38 Pin Cable
9.1pc x HDD (Based on the one you choose):
Thank you
Confirm as I would like to order .
Replied by jolly on Jul 7, 2016
Hi Mr.WesleyGatulah,
Yeah, it will be come  with cables as our package list
1.1pc x C4 Multiplexer
2.1pc x 14 pin Connector
3.1pc x 16 Pin Connector
4.1pc x OBD2 Cable
5.1pc x 4 Pin Cable
6.1pc x 14 Pin Cable
7.1pc x Communication Cable
8.1pc x 38 Pin Cable
9.1pc x HDD (Based on the one you choose)
Best regards
Juliana

by lennart on Dec 7, 2014
I will order this star c4, Does it comes with software hdd? or i need to buy it separately?
will it work on all benz cars until 2013? What happens in the future. Can i have Updates for further Models?
I'm sorry, but there are a lot of Informations about star i must ask before ordering.
What about taxes. Should i pay after getting the star machine? I'm in Germany.
Thank you for your help.
Replied by Ada on Dec 7, 2014
Hello Lennart,
Thank you for your interesting.
1) It comes with software hdd. you do not need to buy it again. Just choose the format you need when place the order.
2) It can work on all benz car vehicles till 2013. Latest version is 2014.7 now. Software cannot be updated online. If you want update the software online, choose super mb star c3, item number SP45-B.
3) For the tax, if you do not want to pay tax, we can send it to you by yanwen express, we pay the tax before shippimg. 7-14 days on the way.
Or for DHL, we will write a lower value for you, such as 47USD, you pay the tax for 47USD, 3-5 days on the way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Valerie Matthew on Sep 2, 2014
MB STAR C4 Support diagnose for 1997 Mercedes e3000d? software run on win8 is that ok?
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2014
Hello Valerie,
Benz star c4 can work on your car. But software cannot be run on win8 system. It can work on XP and win7. XP is the most suitable for this software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Simon Rowe on Jan 29, 2014
I have just bought this product from you, I thought USB HDD would be bootable but it is not.

Can I copy files onto internal HDD, then format and install Windows XP onto USB drive then copy files back on to USB HDD to make this USB HDD bootable?

Thanks
Replied by Ada on Feb 4, 2014
Hello Simon,
this hdd is encrypted and cannot copy. What is the problem of your hdd? Your laptop cannot recognize the hdd? Please send your problem photo and order number to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. Now we are on holiday and we will go back to work on 7 Feb. If problem is the HDD, we will change a new one or fix the hdd for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by yafim on Jun 29, 2013
it is possible to use this star c4 to diagnose the CDI sprinter of my benz?
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2013
Hello Yafim,
You can use this one to try. We do not test this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vaios psallidas on Jun 10, 2013
this one hdd is external? does this one has any requirement for usage? setup or otherthing?
Replied by ada on Jun 10, 2013
Hi Vaios,
Yes. This mb star c4 has the external hdd. Do not worry for the usage. There is the setup manual in the hdd, you can follow the manual to use it. Just use this hdd like ordinary hdd. Easy to use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tino Albrecht on Oct 15, 2012
puis-je l'utiliser pour travailler avec des camions?
Replied #1. by ada on Oct 15, 2012
Dear friend,
You can use it on Benz cars. If you want to use one product to diagnose your truck, i think the best quality of MB STAR C3 is suitable. The product link is http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/double-mb-star-c3-pro-mercedes-star-diagnosis-for-car-and-truck-12v-24v.html.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by ada on Oct 15, 2012
Dear friend,
You can use it on Benz cars. If you want to use one product to diagnose your truck, i think the best quality of MB STAR C3 is suitable. The product link is http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/double-mb-star-c3-pro-mercedes-star-diagnosis-for-car-and-truck-12v-24v.html.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.