Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Lowest price V2015.R3 New Design Bluetooth Multidiag Pro+ for Cars/Trucks and OBD2 with 4GB Memory Card

Lowest price V2015.R3 New Design Bluetooth Multidiag Pro+ for Cars/Trucks and OBD2 with 4GB Memory Card

Latest price:64.99
54.9915% off
  • Item No. SP207-E
  • Free Shipping

Bluetooth Version Multidiag pro + is a diagnostic tool used with a PC or Pocket PC and powerful CARS and Trucks Diagnostic software, support both cars and trucks diagnose in one machine.

Write a review

by Mr.CARLOS on Aug 29, 2017
with obd2 no ok, serial machine is: QCAF11ED52-0078
Replied by Eason on Aug 29, 2017
Hello,
Could you please send the picture to us?
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.carlos on Aug 23, 2017
el error es que no puede dialogar con la ecu motor, pero solo es el audi seat vw y skoda y solo en la unidad motor en las demas unidades si diagnostica, pero la ecu motor no, he probado en 5 coches.
Mientra que si la diagnostico con otra multidiag diferente de la que ustedes me vendieron, si entra en la ecu motor de esos 5 coches
Replied by Eason on Aug 23, 2017
Hello,
Please enter directly with obd2.
If you still can not tell us your product QC number.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.carlos gutierrez on Aug 22, 2017
hola tengo un problema grave con la maquina, he diagnosticado ford focus 1.8 tdi ok, mercedes ml 2.7cdi ok, alfa romeo 1.9 jtd ok, renault 2.2 dci ok, pero ahora intento en un audi a4 2004 2.5 tdi entrar en motor y no me deja, en un audi a3 1.9 tdi 2003 no me deja error de comunicacion, y con otra maquina vuestra igual si me deja entrar sin problemas lo diagnostico etc, el problema es que no puedo entrar en la unidad motor del grupo vw
Replied by Eason on Aug 22, 2017
Hello,
What error?Could you please send the picture to us.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by olivia franca on Mar 27, 2015
hello, i can use this pro to test many BMW e36 vehicles, but today i want to test BMW e36 m3 while cannot find it on the list? how to do?
Replied by Ada on Mar 27, 2015
Hello Olivia,
You can test this vehicle by other ways:
1) test this car by choose other vehicle
2) On the top right cornor, you will see the obd2 protocol, use this to test.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.