Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Genuine Tuirel S777 Retail DIY Professional Auto Diagnostic Tool With Full Software 2 year warranty

Genuine Tuirel S777 Retail DIY Professional Auto Diagnostic Tool With Full Software 2 year warranty

Latest price:416.00
355.0015% off
  • Item No. SP197
  • Out Of Stock

Genuine Tuirel S777 with multi-language supports most car models in the market. Asian, European, USA and so on. Best tool for DIY users. Software is provided for free. Update on official website freely.

Write a review

by Mr.osama on Jun 9, 2015
i need my dealer code for my device s777
Replied by Ada on Jun 9, 2015
Hello Osama,
Our dealer code is F000001.
Best regards 
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by hertzi shwartz on Apr 27, 2015
does this s777 works on cars as well as trucks?
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Hertzi,
Sorry to tell you this one only work on cars, Does not work on trucks.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tuan Michele on Mar 18, 2015
buon giorno Ada.
il codice del mio prodotto come mi hai chiesto è il n* 680130021230
la mia mail baruset@ libero.it
grazie mille per l'aiuto
buona giornata
Replied by Ada on Mar 18, 2015
Hello Tuan,
Il software di lingua italiana è stato aperto. Per favore, vai al sito ufficiale per scaricare il software e utilizzare.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.tuan michele on Mar 17, 2015
buon giorno, mi chiamo Michele, ho comperato da voi questo magnifico prodotto.
sono molto contento, ho solo un problema: lo strumento lavora solo in lingua inglese e anche lo scarico dati funziona in inglese.
come posso aggiornarlo in lingua italiana?????
grazie e buona giornata
Replied by Ada on Mar 17, 2015
Hello Tuan,
Per favore dammi il tuo numero di serie, si aprirà il software italiano per voi. Dopo aperto, andare al sito ufficiale per scaricare il software italiano
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kamil Konieczny on Dec 29, 2014
hello ada, i get the parcel this morning, now i want to open the software, where can i find the serial number and how can i change it?
please give me manual for it
Replied by Ada on Dec 29, 2014
Hello Kamil,
Please see the description on our page, i have added the detailed step for how to find the serial number on the product description. Please check it. And send your serial number and the language you want to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will open the software based on your needs. Then go to official website to download the software you need.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tom on Jul 13, 2014
Hi,will this work on mercedes sprinter 2007> and can it regenerate catalytic converters on sprinters?thanks
Replied by Ada on Jul 13, 2014
Hello Tom,
This main function is diagnose. I am afriad it cannot egenerate catalytic converters on sprinters. For your needs, you can try super mb star c3: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/benz-star-c3-super-mb-star-updated-by-internet-fit-all-computer.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by peter bregar on Jun 30, 2014
there is no usb cable in the parcel, how do i connect s777 with my pc to update?
Replied by Ada on Jun 30, 2014
Hello Peter,
There is the card reader in the package. Put card in your card reader, then insert the card reader to your PC. Go to official website to download the latest software for update. No need USB cable.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Lap Nguyen on Jun 6, 2014
do you sell the card, my card is broken into two pcs, i need to change a new one
Replied by Ada on Jun 6, 2014
Hello Lap,
We sell card. Or you can buy the card on your local area. If your S777 is original, you can download the software from official website then install it to your card and use normally.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Terry Cronin on Jun 6, 2014
two month later, it still works good, worth to buy
Replied by Ada on Jun 6, 2014
Hello Terry,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Auto Motor Teltow GmbH on May 23, 2014
Diesel vehicles please, if this s777 cover this? what brand? do you have a list? or this one only work gasoline?
Replied by Ada on May 23, 2014
Hello Friend,
Sorry to tell you that this one is mainly work on 12V Gasoline cars. Can not work on heavy duty or diesel vehicle.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jürgen Pree on May 13, 2014
thx, now i can log in the official website use the information you give me. i bought 2 s777 on your site, if one year over, can i only pay the update fee for one, so that i can use the latest software on this two s777?
Replied by Ada on May 13, 2014
Hello Jurgen,
Happy to hear you can download the software and update it. Sorry to tell you that different S777 has different serial number. And the software is made based on the serial number. So every S777only can use its own udpate software, cannot use others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ludovic legrand on May 7, 2014
can i use s777 card on carecar c68? someone say they are the same product, i can use s777 software on my c68?
Replied by Ada on May 7, 2014
Hello Ludovic,
They are different product. Carecar C68 cannot use the software and card for Tuirel S777. It will have problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jiří Loucký on Apr 23, 2014
thanks for your information, now i download the software and install it on the machine, i test it on my toyota 2009, works perfect
Replied by Ada on Apr 23, 2014
Hello Jiri,
Happy to hear that you can download and use this tool. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kondo isao on Apr 23, 2014
I received my goods yesterday, tell me how to register this machine on official website, where to find the serial number and password, what is your dealer code, thanks
Replied by Ada on Apr 23, 2014
Hello Kondo,
I add the detailed instruction on our page to tell how to find these information, please read our description and find it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Siebert on Apr 11, 2014
all is well up to now, thanks
Replied by Ada on Apr 11, 2014
Hello Siebert,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tarjinder bhandal on Apr 9, 2014
s777 is good on programming PCM module of Cadillac CTS 3.6?
Replied by Ada on Apr 9, 2014
Hello Tarjinder,
For your car, better to use GM TECH 2 with TIS2000 usb key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by seb on Apr 7, 2014
s777 work on old cars, such as before 1996? what cables do you provide?
Replied by Ada on Apr 7, 2014
Hello Seb,
Yes. Our S777 can work on cars before 1996 and after 1996. For old car models which is non-16pin, you need to buy non-16 pin cables to work together with this S777.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.felipe guzman on Apr 5, 2014
fast delivery. full software is very good, no installation, just click and use. more easier to use than cardiag m8
Replied by Ada on Apr 5, 2014
Hello Felipe,
Yes. This one do not need to install software. Software is in the machine. No need work together with laptop. Just directly use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by max on Mar 30, 2014
i want to test polo cars, this one ok?
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Max,
If you only need to test polo car models, then VAS 5054A is more better for you.
Best regards
Ada
wwww.obd2expresss.co.uk
by Rob Wilkins on Mar 26, 2014
Does this unit fully support the USA market with all Chevy, Chrysler and Ford cars along with Honda, Nissan, Toyotas and can I see a list on the unit?
Which cats can it do key programming on?
Replied by Ada on Mar 26, 2014
Hello Bob,
This one main function is diagnose. Cannot program keys. USA: GM/ Chrysler/ US Ford/ Chevrolet, it can work on these cars made in USA. And the other cars that you mentioned for Chevy, Chrysler, Nissan, Toyotas. These software version are different, so the year supported are different.
Best regards
Ada
www
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.