Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

1,715.00
  • Item No. SK160-B

Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz
Directly read data from EIS via infrared (easy and convenient). Unnecessary to detach.
Support Password of reading NEC key 51, 57, Calculate new lock data under EIS help, and reborn a new key.
Equipped with EB KEY, Read, Write and erase data in myriad with convenience, Our machine is fully compatible with original key material, nothing to worry about.
Get EIS data after reading, Operate with SKC key software, and reborn the key that you want Convenience and offline mode.

Write a review

by royi mazor on Aug 24, 2015
find anything on eis/ezs I don't have soldering points for Merc ezs at all
Thanks a lot
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Royi,
Usually it does not need to remove the EIS. This one need you have the key which can start your car. Because it need to read the key code. If you do not have key, it cannot read the key code.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dillon moses on May 7, 2015
Hi Ada,
parcel arrives me today, I'll test it today.I'll let you know how I get on
Replied by Ada on May 7, 2015
Hello Dillon,
OK. No problem. Any needs, please contact me. For software. Just decompress the software and run it. Do not use anti-virus software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rafael A Zea on May 6, 2015
hello, do you provide software? i do not see cd on your photo. software is provided for free? should i need to pay money to open some authorization ?waiting for your reply
Replied by Ada on May 6, 2015
Hello Rafael,
1) We provide the software for free. Here is the software donwload link: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/advanced-key-programmer-for-mercedes-benz-sk160-b.zip
2) Just directly use it, no need to pay any money.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tomas Hyross on Mar 23, 2015
I'm going to order the 2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz
And it comes with all the accessories that the show on the web site I'm going to order on the web site and pay with pay pal ok thanks
Replied by Ada on Mar 23, 2015
Hello Tomas,
Yes. It is the complete set. You can place the order on our website and make payment by paypal.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ryan Ousley on Mar 23, 2015
I received my package today and all is good.thank you
Replied by Ada on Mar 23, 2015
Hello Ryan,
Happy to hear you get the parcel and everything is ok. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by chantal bruyere on Mar 5, 2015
do you provide update service in the future? this one is very expensive, i need program more newer benz keys in the future.
Replied by Ada on Mar 5, 2015
Hello Chantal,
Yes. This one will release new software in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.