My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - 2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Reviews
« Go Back

2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Reviews

Related Product    
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz
Directly read data from EIS via infrared (easy and convenient). Unnecessary to detach.
Support Password of reading NEC key 51, 57, Calculate new lock data under EIS help, and reborn a new key.
Equipped with EB KEY, Read, Write and erase data in myriad with convenience, Our machine is fully compatible with original key material, nothing to worry about.
Get EIS data after reading, Operate with SKC key software, and reborn the key that you want Convenience and offline mode.
Item No. SK160-B
Buy It Now:€1,715.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7348    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by royi mazor , Aug 24, 2015
find anything on eis/ezs I don't have soldering points for Merc ezs at all
Thanks a lot
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes B...
€1,715.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 24, 2015
Hello Royi,
Usually it does not need to remove the EIS. This one need you have the key which can start your car. Because it need to read the key code. If you do not have key, it cannot read the key code.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by dillon moses , May 7, 2015
Hi Ada,
parcel arrives me today, I'll test it today.I'll let you know how I get on
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes B...
€1,715.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 7, 2015
Hello Dillon,
OK. No problem. Any needs, please contact me. For software. Just decompress the software and run it. Do not use anti-virus software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Rafael A Zea , May 6, 2015
hello, do you provide software? i do not see cd on your photo. software is provided for free? should i need to pay money to open some authorization ?waiting for your reply
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes B...
€1,715.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 6, 2015
Hello Rafael,
1) We provide the software for free. Here is the software donwload link: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/advanced-key-programmer-for-mercedes-benz-sk160-b.zip
2) Just directly use it, no need to pay any money.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Tomas Hyross , Mar 23, 2015
I'm going to order the 2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz
And it comes with all the accessories that the show on the web site I'm going to order on the web site and pay with pay pal ok thanks
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes B...
€1,715.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 23, 2015
Hello Tomas,
Yes. It is the complete set. You can place the order on our website and make payment by paypal.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Ryan Ousley , Mar 23, 2015
I received my package today and all is good.thank you
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes B...
€1,715.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 23, 2015
Hello Ryan,
Happy to hear you get the parcel and everything is ok. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by chantal bruyere , Mar 5, 2015
do you provide update service in the future? this one is very expensive, i need program more newer benz keys in the future.
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz
2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes B...
€1,715.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 5, 2015
Hello Chantal,
Yes. This one will release new software in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk