Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Perfect BMW ICOM A2 B C with 2015.10 software plus EVG7 Tablet PC

Perfect BMW ICOM A2 B C with 2015.10 software plus EVG7 Tablet PC

Latest price:795.99
720.0010% off
  • Item No. PP059

Perfect BMW ICOM A2 B C with 2015.10 software support win8 system and print function
EVG7 Tablet PC with fast running speed
Software is preinstalled on the PC

Write a review

by Mr.Luis on Jan 31, 2019
Hi I have a rough book Panasonic with more than enough hardware to run the software could you sale me only the software and the passthru and what will be the cost
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
This is software, you can see : http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-icom-software-hdd-multi-language-engineers-programming-12588.html
What version of software do you want to buy?
by Andy Geewan on Jul 23, 2015
Hello.

You have made the shipment of ICOM-A2 B C? i make the payment a moment ago
Replied by Ada on Jul 23, 2015
Hello Andy,
We see your order a moment ago and your order has been sent to our warehouse this afternoon. As this package we will install and test the software for you this afternoon. We will make the delivery tomorrow morning by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stuart russell on Jul 23, 2015
i need this package offer, but i want to change this hdd to latest 2015.6 ssd, can you do that for me?
Replied by Ada on Jul 23, 2015
Hello Stuart,
No problem. I will change SSD for you. Price for SSD is expensive than ordinary HDD. Please tell me which country you need we send it to. I will give you the total price.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by franc ouchelli on Mar 22, 2015
hello, this laptop is too expensive for me, do you have cheaper one?
Replied by Ada on Mar 22, 2015
Hello Franc,
Yes. For this one, it needs win7 system, better to choose better laptop. Such as Lenovo T410. You can choose that one. For other lower configuration laptop, some speed is too slow to run this software. Software needs at least 4G RAM.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.