Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)

184.95
  • Item No. SS135

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator is a hand-held Vehicle PinCode Calculator designed for Locksmith man. It also has the web mode, which is suitable to DIY users.

Write a review

by Dusan Rajic on Jun 22, 2015
please help
i lost my password card, how to do, please help, it is urgent
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Dusan,
Do not worry, please give me your serial number. I will contact factory to check it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by erika souza de melo on May 31, 2015
when i use this vpc100 calculate the code, it say note: web calculate! this function need calculate on web mode, web mode: www.vpc100.com. what is the meaning? what should i do now?
Replied by Ada on May 31, 2015
Hello Erika,
It is normal. Do not worry. Most cars are calculated by this VPC-100 scanner, some cars you need to calculete on official website. For this scanner, it has 300 tokens, on your official account, i has 200 tokens. Please use your register account to log in www.vpc100.com, then calculate this code online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by javier viñas sanchez on Aug 18, 2014
there is the kia smart in the vehicle list, does it mean i can use vpc100 to read the pin code for smart kia?
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Javier,
Thank you for your interesting. Yes. you can use VPC-100 to read pin code for your car. For kia and Hyundai car models before 2010, you need to use internet to calculate.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stanyslas gaultier on Jul 23, 2014
where can i download the usb driver, can you send it to me?
Replied by Ada on Jul 23, 2014
Hello Stanyslas,
Later i will upload the driver to internet and send the link to you by email. Please check your email later.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by islem bellara on Jul 6, 2014
Thank you for tue fast respons :)
You have a great Service !
Replied by Ada on Jul 6, 2014
Hello Islem,
Thank you for your feedback, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by DrKa on May 29, 2014
i know it can read pin code, i need a tool which can read key code as well, do you have?
Replied by Ada on May 29, 2014
Hello Drka,
Sorry, we do not have.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Emilia Ferreira on Apr 2, 2014
any manual for usage? video is better
Replied by Ada on Apr 2, 2014
Hello Emilia,
Please see the attched video. This one is very easy to use. After you enter main menu, you choose the option you want and choose the car model, just follow the menu prompt to click. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.