My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens) Reviews
« Go Back

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens) Reviews

Related Product    
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator is a hand-held Vehicle PinCode Calculator designed for Locksmith man. It also has the web mode, which is suitable to DIY users.
Item No. SS135
Buy It Now:€184.95
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7447    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Dusan Rajic , Jun 22, 2015
please help
i lost my password card, how to do, please help, it is urgent
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 22, 2015
Hello Dusan,
Do not worry, please give me your serial number. I will contact factory to check it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by erika souza de melo , May 31, 2015
when i use this vpc100 calculate the code, it say note: web calculate! this function need calculate on web mode, web mode: www.vpc100.com. what is the meaning? what should i do now?
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  May 31, 2015
Hello Erika,
It is normal. Do not worry. Most cars are calculated by this VPC-100 scanner, some cars you need to calculete on official website. For this scanner, it has 300 tokens, on your official account, i has 200 tokens. Please use your register account to log in www.vpc100.com, then calculate this code online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by javier viñas sanchez , Aug 18, 2014
there is the kia smart in the vehicle list, does it mean i can use vpc100 to read the pin code for smart kia?
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 18, 2014
Hello Javier,
Thank you for your interesting. Yes. you can use VPC-100 to read pin code for your car. For kia and Hyundai car models before 2010, you need to use internet to calculate.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by stanyslas gaultier , Jul 23, 2014
where can i download the usb driver, can you send it to me?
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 23, 2014
Hello Stanyslas,
Later i will upload the driver to internet and send the link to you by email. Please check your email later.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by islem bellara , Jul 6, 2014
Thank you for tue fast respons :)
You have a great Service !
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 6, 2014
Hello Islem,
Thank you for your feedback, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by DrKa , May 29, 2014
i know it can read pin code, i need a tool which can read key code as well, do you have?
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  May 29, 2014
Hello Drka,
Sorry, we do not have.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Emilia Ferreira , Apr 2, 2014
any manual for usage? video is better
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With 300 Tokens+200 Tokens)
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator (With...
€184.95
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 2, 2014
Hello Emilia,
Please see the attched video. This one is very easy to use. After you enter main menu, you choose the option you want and choose the car model, just follow the menu prompt to click. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk