Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.10 VXDIAG SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool for SUBARU Free get Wifi Function

V2017.10 VXDIAG SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool for SUBARU Free get Wifi Function

Latest price:383.00
263.0031% off
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

1) One hardware support many car software, you can add Toyota, Honda, Porsche, JLR software to this device by purchasing authorization.
2) Multi-language to choose
3) Support SUBARU vehicles till 2017

Write a review

by Mr.Ramas on Feb 8, 2017
Hi, VXDIAG can be updated in future? without sending hardware to you?
Replied by Eason on Feb 8, 2017
Hello,
The VXDIAG can be updated in the future,you needn't send to us,we can send software links or CD to you.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Xa on Dec 5, 2016
I would like to know if the V2015.10 VXDIAG SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool for SUBARU allows you to reset the control unit to perform a change of oil in a Subaru Forester Diesel 2009 (1998cc euro4).

Thanks you.
Replied by Eason on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes,it can support.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hare on May 31, 2016
I thought the monitor was cert pleasing. El Psy Congroo
Replied by jolly on May 31, 2016
Hi Hare,
Sorry, i do not understand what you mean clearly
Could you please explain more 
Best regards
Juliana
by mohamed elkasaby on Dec 13, 2015
V2015.1 VXDIAG SSM-III enable Subaru diesel injector calibration??
Replied by Ada on Dec 13, 2015
Hello Mohamed,
Yes. This vxdiag ssm iii support diesel injector calibration. This one function is very powerful. Only cannot refresh the hidden or do refit.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ruben Rivas on Aug 30, 2015
very good function to use. stable, i can test 2015 sabaru without any problem.
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Buben,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gregor Mikosch on Aug 16, 2015
Will the V2015.1 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III Diagnostic Tool work with a 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited? Also, on the 2015 Legacy, will this unit support control module programming like -- turning on the perimeter/shock sensor ?
Replied by Ada on Aug 16, 2015
Hello Gregor,
This software is 2015.1 version. It can work on part 2015 vehicles. For your car, we do not test, but it is on the supported list. So we cannot make sure 100%. It also support programming function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Carsten Severens on Aug 14, 2015
i have Rebogu model DBA-VMG from year 2014, do your vxdiag sabaru scanner support ECM, ABS,eyesight and CPU? what about allscanner sabura scanner? which one is better?
Replied by Ada on Aug 14, 2015
Hello Carsten,
Up to now, This vxdiag SSM III is our best tool for sabaru vehicle. You can try this one, if this one cannot meet your needs, we do not have tool can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Joerg Plundrak on Aug 13, 2015
this the latest software that you have? or do you have newer? i can pay to buy it
Replied by Ada on Aug 13, 2015
Hello Joerg,
Sorry to tell you this is the latest software we have up to now. Factory will release newer in the future, but we do not know the exact time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.