MID YEAR SALE,UP TO 50% OFF

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
V2.37 KESS V2 with V4.036 firmware Manager Tuning Kit master no token limitation (Choose SE137-B1/SE137-C1)

V2.37 KESS V2 with V4.036 firmware Manager Tuning Kit master no token limitation (Choose SE137-B1/SE137-C1)

Latest price:85.00
49.9941% off
  • Item No. SE87-C
  • Out Of Stock

1) KESS V2 with latest software VV2.37 and Firmware V4.036
2) No token limitation. You can use it to program ECUs all the time.
3) Add more latest protocols and ECUs, more detailed cable connection instruction

Write a review

by Mr.Rainer Tschimke on Jun 26, 2017
Kess V2- 2.33- 4.036 is the best, fuck the rest.
I am very satisfied and say thanks to the team.
R.Tschinke
Replied by Eason on Jun 27, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Rainer Tschimke on Jun 26, 2017
Kess V2- 2.33- 4.036 the best, fuck the rest.
I am very satisfied and say thanks to the team.
R.Tschinke
by Mr.Mike Hora on Mar 30, 2017
Hello,
can you please give me some advice - when I try to read "Ford EEC-V" ECU unit I recieve "Wakeup error". Am I doing something wrong? Voltage is stabilized with 5A source.
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Mar 30, 2017
Hello,
There are three cases:
1.Maybe now this version of the software does not support your ecu, you can try to change version.
2.All versions do not support your ecu.
3.There may be a problem with your ecu, or machine tf card problem, you can change the ECU,or reset tokens way to change the card.
Regards
Ob2express.co.uk



by michael on Nov 24, 2016
Hello, I wonder if new 2.28 kess v2 software can run on win8 or win10 64bit?
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, for KESS V2 software compatible system, you can test by yourself first. If not compatible, you can use our xp system to install, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by fina scholtz on Nov 17, 2016
Hi, I did received the kit, but i have a problem, the CD is unusable, I dont open or run any files, What I must to do?
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2016
Hello,
Please do not worry, we will send link to you to download the software, please check the email.
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.Konstantin on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,
I did buy SE87-C, did get it today. Thanks for fast delivery!
1. I have try to read a audi 2,0tdi 2007 BRD engine. Ecu: Siemens PPD1.3 I get a message, Protocol not compatible with version FW.
I have test software version 2.06-2.22 same problem.
2. And the obd connector is also to big, i can send you a picture of the difference to a "normal one".
I had to remove the obd connector of the car so i could connect, even when i did that i had to force it very hard to fit. Seems like the 2 plastic separators in the middle are to thick to.
Replied by Eason on Nov 13, 2016
Hello,Konstantin,

Have a good day!

Can you sent to us of  operation process picture and error Prompt picture by email ? We need to get more information.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Mr.Miki on Nov 10, 2016
Please could you send me high quality pictures of your product so I could now if i will buy it or not
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Jane on Nov 11, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, what photos do you need?
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.Jesus Noriega on Oct 25, 2016
The product that your offers includes cables,software and all that you show in pics?
The unit is comptaible with titanium software?
Do You offer any support, like upgrade firmware, upgrade software version, unit problems solution, knowledge database,etc.?
The shipping would be 7 days less?

Regards
Replied by jolly on Oct 27, 2016
Hi Mr.Jesus Noriega,
The product we offer includes cables,software and all that you show in pics.
This unit is comptaible with titanium software
We offer any support, upgrade software version, unit problems solution, knowledge database,etc.
The shipping would be 4-6 working days after we send by DHL
Juliana
by Blakes on Sep 2, 2016
read and write,well
Replied by Eason on Sep 2, 2016
Hi Blakes,

Have a good day!
The kess v2 is obd2 ecu programmer, read and write ecu via obd2 port directly
Any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by salah taye on Aug 19, 2016
What is the best price for me
Replied by Eason on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,Salah
This is the best price for KESS V2,This is special offer product in August.Don't miss the chance!
Any question,feel free contact to us.
Best Regrads
Eason
by Mr.Jaan Sims on May 10, 2016
How can I SE87 C add tokens
Replied by Lai libin on May 11, 2016
Hello Jann,

Pls download the file and follow the video to intall http://www.mediafire.com/download/42k0b2s877rwtr7/Kessv2__4.036__SE87-C__Tokens_Reset__Video_ok.zip 

B.R Juliana
by Mr.Jaan Sims on May 10, 2016
Hallo,

I bought SE87 C. So far, it has all worked out well. Today, when I was put in a file at the end of the note: “Warning: number of programmings left is:9“.
Can I still do it, or I have to do anything around?
Best Regards
Jan
by carlo cavalazzi on Apr 13, 2016
Hi I buy a kess v2 with serial se 87d. Where can i download a new sw 2.22
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 19, 2016
Hi Carlo,

Good morning. Here is the download link for you http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/ksuite-v2.22.zip Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Michal on Oct 16, 2015
Hi Ada.
I have a problem with flashing maps for siemens sid 803a shows an error "security code not read"
First ive I loaded and do not fail then I wanted to write it, and already it was impossible.
Replied by Ada on Oct 16, 2015
Hello Michal,
This prompt means security code does not pass, This problem is caused by the following 3 reasons:
1) the program you want to writed in has something wrong
2) your ECU is broken.
3) your ECU only can be read, not support writing.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Bullet on Oct 6, 2015
Hi
Please tell me what about token reset?
Did it have unlimit tokens or must i contact you for reset file?
On your Video it is only 1 Token reset counter but after them what happen?
I need token reset tool for future whitout contact you for reset,do if it posible let me know and i buy your tool.
Thank you
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2015
Hello Bullet,
1) It has limited tokens. Once tokens run over, you need to use the token program to add tokens.
2) One video, it has 1 token file, for tokens reset file. first time you use is 10, when tokens is over, next time, you change the name as 11, once the tokens run over, next time you program the tokens, then setup the name of tokens program number to next one.
3) We send the token reset tool to you when you first time used the tokens for final 8 or 9, it will gives you prompt. Once we send to you. you can use it all the time, no need contact us again.
4) Tokens reset programming steps is a little complex. We have the vidoe, but if you cannot do, better to choose item number SE87-D KESS V2. That one has the token reset button. No need programming, more easily to use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.carlos on Sep 6, 2015
hola buenas tardes me haría falta saber si están solucionado el problema de lectura y escritura de las edc15, ya que las viejas kess tenían el problema de que no podía leer ni escribir edc15
by holly wood on Jul 22, 2015
Dear ada,
I would like to buy two pieces of V2.13 KESS V2 with V4.036 firmware item no. se87-c.
Please send me the total price for the two pieces with shipping cost to India by DHL, and the cost with ARAMEX.
Best regards,
holly wood
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2015
Hello Holly,
I have sent the total price to your email box, please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by steve on Jul 21, 2015
should i connect kess with ecu when use token program to add tokens?or just pc and kess host?
Replied by Ada on Jul 21, 2015
Hello Steve,
Just connect the KESS V2 main unit and your PC to program the tokens, do not need ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rodrigo Valenzuela on Jul 21, 2015
after use the file you send to me, i solve my problem now, now software recognize the ecu tokens program add tokens when token is used up
Replied by Ada on Jul 21, 2015
Hello Rodrigo,
Happy to hear you can use the kess v2 smoothly now. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ehsan mhan on Jul 16, 2015
Hi for the wake up error do i need to copy new files on to TF Card? I only get this error on some cars? If i cant get this resolved i would like a full refund including postage.
Replied by Ada on Jul 21, 2015
Hello Ehsan,
TF card files has been sent to you, please follow the instruction i give you to solve that problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.