Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer

MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer

55.00
  • Item No. SE25
  • Out Of Stock

MCU controlled Interface for Mercedes Benz Carsoft 7.4 brand new.You can use this device to read/erase all fault codes, and as wll as read ecu information.

Write a review

by Mr.jouko heinonen on Nov 14, 2016
Minulla on tuo laite mutta on hävinnyt cd-levy ja ohjelmakirja jotenka saako niitä mistään
olisin tyytyväinen jos saisi cd ja ohjekirjan
Jouko heinonen
Replied by Eason on Nov 14, 2016
Hello,Jouko

Sorry, I do not understand what you mean.Can you use English?

Best Regards

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Joe on May 15, 2016
Hallo, Cost and Delivery Time in Germany?
by Adam Bors on Jul 29, 2013
motorcycle? does this one diagnose bmw motorcycle? or what other tools can you recommend?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2013
Hello Adam,
This one is used to diagnose old BMW car models, cannot work on bmw motorcycles. If you want to diagnose bmw motorcycles, please choose MOTO 7000TW Universal Motorcycle Scan Tool, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/moto-7000tw-universal-motorcycle-scan-tool.html. This one is the professional motorcycle diagnostic tool, and we have tested a lot of motorcycle models, inlcluding BMW R1200GS, BRP CAN-AM, Buell, Harley-davidson, YAMAHA FJR1300A and so on. Work very good.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Werner vom Scheidt on Feb 7, 2013
wa ist das da
Replied by ada on Feb 9, 2013
Dear Werner,
Sorry to tell you that i can not understand your question clearly. We are on holiday and we will go back to wotk on 17 February.If you have any thing want to know, please give me more details.
Tut mir leid, Ihnen zu sagen, dass ich nicht verstehe Ihre Frage klar. Wir sind auf Urlaub und wir werden wieder zu wotk auf 17 February.If Sie irgendeine Sache haben wissen wollen, bitte geben Sie mir weitere Informationen.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.John Skelton on Sep 7, 2012
yesterday i receive it, i use it to clear my fault succesfully. For the old car, it is a good choice. nice price and high effenciency, share my experience with others.
Replied by ada on Sep 7, 2012
Dear John,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this product is good at old cars, especially for cars before 2000.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.