Shipping From UK
Home - V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Reviews
« Go Back

V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Reviews

Related Product    
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips

V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips

CBAY Handheld Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
Specially for 4D/46/48 Chips copy
Language: English
Hand-held device, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III
Item No. SK166
Latest price:€428.00 Buy It Now:€338.00 21% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8959    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Michio Sato , Dec 1, 2015
perfect update!!! thanks for the video. like it so much ,looking forward to the next update
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto...
€338.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 1, 2015
Hello Michio,
Thank you for your support and happy to hear you update successfully. Next update will release on 2016.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Meliha Hodzic , May 18, 2015
hello, how to use this white board in the package: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/cbay-hand-held-car-key-copy-auto-key-programmer-4d-46-48-chips-5.jpg
i do not see it instruction on the menu
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto...
€338.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 18, 2015
Hello Meliha,
This board is used to protect the screen from damage when transportation. No need to use when key programming.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jack , May 14, 2015
hey it is a little strange, i can use this cbay to copy 4d key by using chips bought together with this programmer, but cannot use the old 4d chips to copy, why? my old 4d chips do not have problem, i still use it last week with cn900
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto...
€338.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 14, 2015
Hello Jack,
I check your order, for new 4d chips you bought together with this CBAY programmer, it is the 4D chips specially used for CBAY programmer. For old chips you bought, it is the 4D chips used for CN900 programmer, they are different chips. CBAY cannot use 4D chips which is used for CN900. CN900 as well.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Alik mulayev , Apr 27, 2015
can i use it copy id46 chips? need connect car when copy?
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto...
€338.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 27, 2015
Hello Alik,
Yes. You can use it to copy ID46 chips.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Racz Stefan , Apr 21, 2015
which 4d chips can i use this machine to copy? SA157 and SA1493 item number on yoru site is ok?
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
V8.3.0 CBAY Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto...
€338.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 21, 2015
Hello Racz,
You can use this machine to work together with SA1493. Cannot work together with SA157.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk