Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Original 2015 XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 V10.30.029 Free shipping (Choose SP70-B)

Original 2015 XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 V10.30.029 Free shipping (Choose SP70-B)

Latest price:119.99
79.0034% off
  • Item No. SP70
  • Out Of Stock

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 TOYOTA TIS+HONDA HDS+VOLVO DICE is a high perfomance factory diagnose tool for TOYOTA TIS. MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector.

Write a review

by Mr.Ivan on Apr 4, 2017
Hello. I have a problem with the adapter. I unsuccessfully updated. Send me a fresh firmware. There was 1.4.8. Thank you.
Replied by Eason on Apr 6, 2017
Hello,
Please tell us your order number
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Joe Bukkems on Jan 11, 2016
fimware is the real 1.4.8 version? can i directly use new software in the future?
Replied by Ada on Jan 11, 2016
Hello Joe,
Yes. This is real 1.4.8 firmware version. This cable is made by xhorse company. You can directly install latest software in the future to use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by helga on Feb 17, 2014
very nice tool, i use it to test toyota corolla verso diesel model, can get the trouble code easily.besides my toyota, i test another honda car of my neighbor, work smoothly too. love it
Replied by Ada on Feb 17, 2014
Hello Helga,
Thank you for your comment.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Carlos Bayer on Dec 11, 2013
please tell me if this mvci can work Toyota Corolla 2007, jobd protocol.
Replied by Ada on Dec 11, 2013
Hello Carlos,
Yes. Our MVCI can work on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Constantin on Dec 4, 2013
hello,
they write:
Kindly note: This item has stock in our United Kingdom warehouse, if buyer from UK, we can ship the item to you from our UK warehouse by Royalmail, it only need 3-4 days to arrive at you and you don't need to pay customs duty. If you need this, please leave the message on your order to nofiry us.
then comes the packet to my duetschlaund from england or china?
england is ok, no customs!
Replied by Ada on Dec 4, 2013
Hello Constantin,
I check the stock. There are 11 sets XHORSE MVCI in our UK warehouse. If you need we send it to you from UK by royal airmail, please leave the message to notify me for your order. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Gia on Oct 29, 2013
Hello! I want to buy this device(Original 2013 XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 V8.10.021) ,but I can transfer money only Western Union.
Please send me your bank details.and where to send the check about payment.
Best Regards!
Gia
Replied by Ada on Oct 29, 2013
Hello Gia,
Here is our western union account:
First Name: XIPING
Last Name: Lan
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303
After you make the payment, please give me the following information:
MTCN (Money Transfer Control Number), name of payer, amount, which country you pay the money, the detailed address you want we send the product to, your phone number.
This one is free shipping by Singpost airmail. Usually needs 12-25 days on the way. If you need to send by DHL, please tell me which country you want us to send the package to, then we can give you the shipping cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gottfried Moser on Aug 19, 2013
i want to know if these mult-language are for all software? or only part?
Replied by Ada on Aug 19, 2013
Hello Gottfried,
No. Such as Turkish language, only volvo model have. These language is based on the models. Some models has all the language, some models car not.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Chaer on Jun 17, 2012
Can you tell me what year of car this item support?
Replied by ada on Jun 17, 2012
Dear Chaer,

This tool can work with car models of toyota,honda,volvo till 2010 year.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Ada
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.