xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR C3 /SD Connect 4 Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format

V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR C3 /SD Connect 4 Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format

229.00
  • Item No. SS160

1) Dell D630/ThinkPad X61T/Panasonic CF30/External Format Available for Choose
2) Work with all benz cars, trucks from 1981 to 2017.
3) Compatible with Super MB Star c3 or MB SD Connect 4.
4) Support one time free SCN Coding
Hard disk capacity: 160G

Write a review

by Clau Berty on Nov 30, 2015
clear sbc fault code and time?
Replied by Ada on Nov 30, 2015
Hello Clau,
This one can read and clear the SBC fault code. We do not use it to reset the time for SBC.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Florind Vallja on Nov 4, 2015
have softwer mercedez star utilities and SCN Coding ofline manual
Replied by Ada on Nov 4, 2015
Hello Florind,
Sorry, we do not have the offline coding manual. this offline function is very easy to use. just activate it and choose the module you want to program: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-offline.html
just like the photo on this description.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2expres.co.uk
by Peter Raupach on Oct 22, 2015
Is this internal hdd or external?
Can u sell me all that software on ssd internal discs in English for Lenovo x201?
Replied by Ada on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Peter,
This is the internal HDD. If you need SSD, we also have it. For SSD, price is 390EUR not including shipping for now. This hdd or SSD all have english language. Can be used on lenovo x201. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ufuk Yagmur on Aug 31, 2015
i get the ssd and test it on this week, i think it is the best star software on your site, even better than super software as i have bought so many sets from you. price is higher than others but really worth it
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Ufuk,
Thank you for your feedback. And happy to hear you are satisified with it. Yes. This is the best star software on our website. It is more stable than super c3 software, function is more powerful than other ordinary star software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ehsan on Jul 29, 2015
how can i update this star hdd? buy new one? or other way?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2015
Hello Ehsan,
This one support online update. You can directly update hte software on official website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.