xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V50.01 CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Newest Generation Updated Version of CK-100 Free Shipping

V50.01 CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Newest Generation Updated Version of CK-100 Free Shipping

Latest price:499.00
477.004% off
  • Item No. SK167

CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Newest Generation
Updated version of CK-100 Key programmer
Latest software version: V50.01
New generation Car Locksmith Tools
Add more car models in CK-200 Auto key programmer

Write a review

by micael gomes on Aug 27, 2015
pouvez vous svp me dire ou en est la commande :order : CK150824130098
Replied by Ada on Aug 27, 2015
Hello Micael,
Je pense que vous manquez mon email. Nous envoyons ce pour vous le 25 Août, ce sont les informations de suivi: http://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking.html?AWB=8365183400&brand=DHL
il est arrivé France maintenant. Je pense que vous allez l'obtenir aujourd'hui ou demain. S'il vous plaît contactez votre DHL locale pour effacer le jeu et signer pour acceptation.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Anatoliy Ogorodnik on Aug 3, 2015
hey ada, isee this ck200 has new update now, can you send this new software to me? better by link, it will be faster.my order number is CK15040752218
Replied by Ada on Aug 3, 2015
Hello Anatoliy,
No problem. Please send your serial number to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will customize the update software based on your serial number.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by felix indemans on Jun 9, 2015
Hi was just wondering the difference between ck200 and ck100
Replied by Ada on Jun 9, 2015
Hello Felix,
1) They are made by different factory. Both of this two has good quality and feedback.
2) CK-200 support more and newer vehicles than CK100. For detailed list, please check our description.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Erwin Hochwarter on May 26, 2015
Hi
V38.03 CK-200 CK200 price
Plase
Replied by Ada on May 26, 2015
Hello Erwin,
Price is 600EUR not including shipping cost. Which country you need us send the product to?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by John Manis on May 26, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam,

Can i pay with western Union for price and DHL shipping?

Yours faithfully,
Replied by Ada on May 26, 2015
Hello John,
No problem. You can pay by Paypal, western union, T/T and money gram.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by baruset on Apr 29, 2015
Hello,
i would like to have more information on this product such as installation , fonctions, up date and use manual.
Replied by Ada on Apr 29, 2015
Hello Baruset,
Thank you for your interesting. This one no need software installation, works alone, no need PC. Up to now, we are not sure when it will have next update. Detailed functions are shown on the page. It is very easy to use, just see the menu and choose the function you want then follow the prompt do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Frederic Yonnet on Apr 24, 2015
do yo have full car list this ck200 support? i need to check if it work on my car or not
Replied by Ada on Apr 24, 2015
Hello Frederic,
Sorry to tell you we do not have the detailed vehicle list. You can see the car list for CK100: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-v3701-sbb.html. This one cover all vehicles for CK100 and new add more newer vehicles.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by haggai on Apr 23, 2015
photo is fuzzy and ugly, when will you update the photo?
Replied by Ada on Apr 23, 2015
Hello Haggai,
Very sorry, this one is the new product just released yesterday, we will update the photo this week or next week.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.