Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CWP-2 CWP2 Code Wizard Pro 2 PinCode Calculator Device With 200 Free Token (Update Version of ICC IMMO Code Calculator )

CWP-2 CWP2 Code Wizard Pro 2 PinCode Calculator Device With 200 Free Token (Update Version of ICC IMMO Code Calculator )

Latest price:289.00
249.0014% off
  • Item No. SS22

CWP-2 Ultimate solution for coded access to security functions of OEM equipment for configuration and re-programming of electronic units. USB key with 200 tokens loaded for using all of CWP-2 calculation algorithms.

Write a review

by Mr.Faouzi RAMADI on Nov 25, 2018
I have to install the software ICC - Immo code calculator and thank you very much.
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,
Please tell us your order number, thank you!
by Mr.JUN on Jul 10, 2018
hi this pin code calculator is work on hyundia VIN to get the pin code for key programming
Replied by Eason on Jul 11, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, it can not support,  this is a  calculator pin code tool.

Regards
by Mr.haitham on Jan 27, 2017
i want know my code bin of my vehicul. thanks
Replied by Eason on Feb 5, 2017
Hello,
You can buy car code reader to read code bin.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by salim on Sep 2, 2013
suzuki
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2013
Hello Salim,
Yes. This ICC software can work on Suzuki.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alicia suarez blanco on Jul 14, 2013
hello, i get the package you send to me, but what do i do now? any instructions? urgent!!
Replied by Ada on Jul 14, 2013
Hello Alicia,
In the package, there is the user manual. Follow the user manual do.
1) Send email to ICC company
2) ICC will deal with your email within 48 hours
3) They will send you the user name and password.
4) You can use this user name and password to log in.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.salman on Mar 30, 2013
key sales
key remote sales
Replied by ada on Mar 31, 2013
Dear Salman,
Sorry i cannot understand your meaning clearly. We sell this software and we sell keys too. For remote keys and so on, for all brand in the market.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.salmanbhai on Mar 30, 2013
icc key progriming
Replied by ada on Mar 31, 2013
Dear Salmanbhai,
This ICC IMMO Calculator is used for calculating Immobilizer PIN code for Nissan or Infinity vehicle. This software is original. If you need it, please tell us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by haider on Mar 4, 2013
hhgdftrtdgf bcva
Replied by ada on Mar 4, 2013
Dear Haider,
What can i do for you?
Best reards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.