Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Master V6.070 Firmware ECU Programming Tool with Unlimited Token get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 driver for Free(Choose SE135-B1)

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Master V6.070 Firmware ECU Programming Tool with Unlimited Token get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 driver for Free(Choose SE135-B1)

Latest price:129.00
63.8850% off
  • Item No. SE80-C
  • Out Of Stock

1) Latest software: V2.13, Latest software: V6.070
2) Unlimited tokens version
3) Add more new ECUs and protocols than old version

Write a review

by Mr.anas jundee on Feb 5, 2019
how can i use ktag on scania coordinator coo6
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
You can see the product description, thank you!
by Viljoren on Sep 2, 2016
what's the difference SE80-C and SE80-D?
Replied by Eason on Sep 2, 2016
Hi,Viljoren,

Have a good day!

SE80-D with better quality than SE80-C,SE80-D with renew button, after the tokens used out, you can press this button to recover button. And SE80-C come with tokens programmer, you can programe new tokens with this programmer.

Best Regards!

Eason
by Mr.Natthapon Sukmeaung on Jul 3, 2016
Do you have tokens programming software and video for KTAG SE80-C ? please send to me by email. Thank you.
Replied by jolly on Jul 7, 2016
Hi Mr.Natthapon Sukmeaung,
You can watch the video on our site directly
Juliana
by markus olscher on May 10, 2016
hi, the KTAG works very well but how does that work with the token. on the cd I have found nothing about tokens programming software and video. Can you help me. Thank you very much
by Mr.Shawn Morrison on Mar 18, 2016
How do I place an order i am first time user
by Mr.João Felicio on Mar 12, 2016
Hello
I buy this product but the CD not work can you send me through email?
by Mr.Steve Bannister on Mar 12, 2016
Good Morning,
I received the last package all ok!
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 29, 2016
Hi Steve,

Thanks for your feedback, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Szubryt NW Ltd on Nov 29, 2015
Hello KTAG arrived and everything OK. I have a question . As it is with token ? Somehow they programmed ?
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Szubryt,
Yes. This one has tokens. I have sent the tokens programming software and video to your email box, please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David Hill on Nov 5, 2015
do you count the driver for ECM TITANIUM software? how do i know it really have 26000+ drivers?
Replied by Ada on Nov 5, 2015
Hello David,
Sorry to tell you we do not have time to count it one by one. Factory provide it. And we can see the driver quantity from the software. This ECM TITANIUM software is the gift software. Works very good. Many customer use it together with ECU programmer, so we send this as the gift now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Key on Nov 5, 2015
Hi Ada,

I am looking to work with Ford Ranger ECU SIEMENS SID208
Is this SE80-C work with this ECU ?
Please provide evidence picture of software.

Also, this one is PC programming recharge. How many token come with the tool?

Regards,
Key
Replied by Ada on Nov 5, 2015
Hello Key, 
I find this on the list, list ECU is only for referance, we do not test one by one. so cannot sure 100% it support your car or not:
Ford ranger version: 3200 16V TDCI, KW 150, HP 250, Fuel diesel, ECU brand siemens, ECU version: SID208, K-TAG GROUP: 397, K-TAG protocol 1510.
This one need you use PC program tokens when token run over. Usually have 30-40 for one programming.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Laurent ELSINY on May 5, 2015
Kit e85 pour Mercedes Clk 320 de 1998 . 6 CYLINDRES EV1
Replied by Ada on May 5, 2015
Hello Laurent,
Which product you are asking? This one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/e85-fuel-conversion-kit-working-with-all-injection-engine-ev1-bosch.html
It can work on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by cedric combeau on May 5, 2015
SE80-CS is the update service for this one? or for SE80-B?
Replied by Ada on May 5, 2015
Hello Cedric,
Thank you for your interesting. This one is the update service for SE80-C. If you want update your K-TAG to SE80-B, update fee is 370USD for now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by bert fletcher on Apr 30, 2015
hello ada, i bought old k-tag from you last year, can i just update it to this new and use 2.13 software? i do not want to buy a new one
Replied by Ada on Apr 30, 2015
Hello Bert,
OK. Send the main unit back to us, we will update the firmware to latest version, and add new 2.13 software CD to you. Update is not free, http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/k-tag-ktag-firmware-ecu-programmer-update-service.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jaimie Stackhouse on Apr 30, 2015
Hi if I order this k-tag today when would I expect it to arrive at Portugal 4460-745
is there duty and tax to pay ???
Thanks Andy
Replied by Ada on Apr 30, 2015
Hello Jaimie,
1) For DHL, 3-5 days, for YANWEN express, 7-14 days.
2) for DHL, you pay tax, we will write about 30-40USD as the declared value, you need to pay tax based on your local tax rate.
For yanwen express, we pay tax before delivery. you do not need to pay.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bernd Weber on Apr 30, 2015
if i make the payment from German, can you send the goods to italy? i will arrive italy two days later
Replied by Ada on Apr 30, 2015
Hello Bernd,
No problem, Use your Italy address as the paypal shipping address.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.