Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
V2.37 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036 Manager Tuning Kit master Unlimited Token With Token Reset Button

V2.37 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036 Manager Tuning Kit master Unlimited Token With Token Reset Button

Latest price:179.00
119.0034% off
  • Item No. SE87-D
  • Out Of Stock

1) Software: 2.37, Firmware V4.036
2) One button click to charge tokens when token run over
3) Add more latest protocols and ECUs, more detailed cable connection instruction

Write a review

by Bobenl on Sep 2, 2016
Hello,
It's meeting my expectation for working on my cars.thanks
Replied by Eason on Sep 2, 2016
Hello,Bobenl

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
 
Best Regards
 
Eason
by Mr.DAVID NICHOLSON on Aug 22, 2016
i see why such poor quality, cmon guys were in teh 21st century, no one used 240p resolution anymore !!
and chinese people make good tech electronics yet you give us this super poor quality video !!!
Replied by jolly on Aug 23, 2016
Hi Mr.DAVID NICHOLSON,
You could check the video on our site, which can give you instruction to install software
If you have any problem, please sent us your install process picture, we will check with our tech and find you a solution
Best regards
Juliana
by AMisse on Aug 1, 2016
Good!This new version easier to use than before.
Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2016
Hello,Amisse

Thank you for the support for our product.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.Viktoras Simkus on Apr 9, 2016
Hello, if i understand well, the software of KSuite is v2.22, its add support to TOYOTA DENSO ECU reading through OBD2? Because i already have KSuite v2.10 and there is no support for reading/writing Denso ECU's through OBD2, I looking to upgrade to this one. Thank You
Best regards
Viktoras Simkus
by Mr.Davidcz on Mar 26, 2016
It reads well, but when writing it stops with error: "Unmatched key N" :-/
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 28, 2016
Hello Davidcz,

If so, there may be problem with the TF card, and could you pls offer me your order number , so i can reserve a new tf card for you, sorry for i cannot find your order info by your mail.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Davidcz on Mar 26, 2016
It reads well, but when writing it stops with error: "Unmatched key N" :-/
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 28, 2016
Hello Davidcz,

If so, there may be problem with the TF card, and could you pls offer me your order number , so i can reserve a new tf card for you, sorry for i cannot find your order info by your mail.

B.R Lai
by Mr.adam backmeyer on Mar 4, 2016
thangs for your time ! The Programm is running!!!
Replied by Vanessa on Mar 5, 2016
Hi Adam,

It is our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
B.R Lai
by mattdenniff on Nov 29, 2015
kess support odometer changing on ecu??? what about your latest ktag 7.003? does this one work?
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Mattdenniff,
Sorry to tell you this main function is to read the data from old ECU and write it to new ECU. It does not support odometer changing.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Липекин Игорь on Sep 29, 2015
Dear ADA!
Can I get a link to the software V2.15?
Thank you
Replied #1. by Ada on Sep 29, 2015
Hello Липекин,
2.15 software is still under uploading. If it can upload ready today, then i will send you link today. If today cannot finish. I will send link when we go back to work after holiday. We will be on holiday from 1-5 Oct.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by Ada on Oct 8, 2015
Hello Липекин,
Here is the software download link for 2.15: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/ksuite-2.15.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alberto Landaida on Sep 7, 2015
Hi I got the package on Friday thanks
Replied by Ada on Sep 7, 2015
Hello Alberto,
Happy to hear you get the parcel. Please test it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Natthapon Sukmeaung on Aug 28, 2015
Mitsubishi Ttiton (IV) 2500 16v DI-D 4D56IT2 DENSO RHF4. Protocol Unlock???
Replied by Ada on Aug 30, 2015
Hello Natthapon,
Sorry we do not test this model. For Mitsubishi vehicles, KESS V2 support part, not all.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2expres.co.uk
by Jos Eduardo Garca Mesa on Aug 12, 2015
This product works in Windows 8.1 ?
Thank you
Replied by Ada on Aug 12, 2015
Hello Jos,
Sorry to tell you we do not test it on win8.1.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mesnard claude on Jun 26, 2015
i LOVE this new renew button very much, it is so easy,just click it then token will recover just like original, complex software installation and setup is a nightmare for me!
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2015
Hello Mesnard,
Yes. Compared with SE87-C, this SE87-D KESS V2 one button click to charge tokens function is liked by many users.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mesnard claude on Jun 25, 2015
hi, i need this kess set VERY urgently, can you use fastest DHL send it to me? i MUST get it on next monday. confirm please
Replied by Ada on Jun 25, 2015
Hello Mesnard,
1) If you have placed the order, please tell me, i will check.
2) If you will place the order, please leave this message on your order. We will send the goods to you by fastest DHL, so that make sure you can get it before next monday. This one is in stock. You need to place the order today, before our time 15:00 so that we can send it to you today, usually DHL needs at least 2-3 days on the way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by raymond leslie Lintorn on May 22, 2015
All recieved in the UK. VERY fast delivery by using DHL.
Works perfectly but could include install instructions for those that may not know. and also it would be good if ALL cables were labled.
Replied by Ada on May 22, 2015
Hello Raymond,
Happy to hear you get the tool and can use it. Here is the software installation video: www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2neh44, i have added it on our page. For all cables, up to now, they are not labled. Because every cable are different, you can follow the cable connection instruction to find the right one.
Best regads
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniel Pustelnik on May 18, 2015
fastest dhl is very fast, i like this speed. next time use this one to ship my order
Replied by Ada on May 18, 2015
Hello Daniel,
Happy to hear you get the goods. No problem, please leave message on your order to notify me.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by sean elston on May 10, 2015
please, i want to know if i can use 2.13 software on this kess?can you provide that software to me for free? if not, what is the price for latest 2.13 software?
Replied by Ada on May 10, 2015
Hello Sean,
We can send the latest 2.13 software download link to you for free. This kess v2 can use 2.13 software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mosieur Benoit on May 3, 2015
I would like to order this item. Is it in stock and ready to ship to the UK?
Replied by Ada on May 4, 2015
Hello Mosieur,
Yes. We can send it to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by John on May 3, 2015
what is the difference for this c and d version kess? function??
Replied by Ada on May 4, 2015
Hello John,
1) They are made by different factory.
2) For SE87-C, it needs tokens programming as the video when token run over. For SE87-D, you can click the renew button to charge tokens when token run over. Compare the process, SE87-D is more easily to add tokens than SE87-C.
3) Software are different. For SE87-C, it comes with 2.13 software, SE87-D, it comes with 2.12 software. But you can use the software eachother.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.