Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Immo Killer V1.1 Repairing Software send by email

Immo Killer V1.1 Repairing Software send by email

18.99
  • Item No. SS47
  • Free Shipping

Immokiller 1.1 is a software for repairing, by passing, virgining the immobilizer of cars which are found in ecu. It processes the dump files from the eproms and removes the immobilizer. You can use a programmer to read the contents of the immobilizer eproms, and then Immo Killer does some changes to the memory dump, which is then written back to eprom using the programmer, and the car is immobilizer free. Please note that the programmer is not included!

Write a review

by Mr.Antonio on Jan 10, 2017
salve, ho acquistato questo prodotto ma i dati risultano illeggibili o corrotti, codice errore 037 assicurarsi che il file non sia protetto da password. per favore risolvete al più presto.

Grazie.
Replied by Eason on Jan 10, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Please tell us your order number.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Antonio on Apr 11, 2015
Hello
What kind of cable do I need to read and write it?
Replied by Ada on Apr 12, 2015
Hello Antonio,
Many customer use it with different product. Just the cable can communicate with your PC and IMMO.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by fabian on Aug 14, 2014
what language do you have for this immo software, only english? do you have others?
Replied by Ada on Aug 14, 2014
Hello Fabian,
This one only has english language.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jun on Mar 3, 2014
which car programmer can i use this kind of software, i need programmer universal or for any kind of vehicles
Replied by Ada on Mar 3, 2014
Hello Jun,
This one is mainly used for the car models listed on the page, cannot work on universal car models. If you want to work on the universal immo, then choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-icc-immo-calculator-obd2express.html. This one is the most powerful IMMO calculator up to now. Original one, updated online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.