Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Car key programmer (C+D+E) Type Get Free EEPROM Adapter

Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Car key programmer (C+D+E) Type Get Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:343.00
290.0015% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

1) Hand-held scanner, no need PC
2) Programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles
3) Support software online update

Write a review

by Mr.Sam on Jan 10, 2019
Can you please tell me what is the price of update OBDSTAR X100Pro(C+D+E)?

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Jan 15, 2019
Hello,
This tool support 1 year update for free, after 1 year, the update fee is 95 USD/year.
Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alexey Popov on Jun 20, 2017
HI!
I have Ford Mustang 2016 ,and all key lost, now have blank new key but should programmed. I try clone ford ids 104 but make online, and don't access. I have SKP900 V5. but mustang just for 2014.
possible ids key programming or what tool make mustang 2016 system?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 20, 2017
Hello Mr.Alexey Popov
For IDS you need Online Login and genuine key.
X100 pad 
X100 pro 
All key lost will be done
X100 program key on 100% in this mustang
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
 
by Sarel on Apr 28, 2016
Hello
Receive this item in good condition.
A good product, Worth this price.
Replied by Lily on Apr 28, 2016
dear friend
tks for your feedback
have a nice day.
best wishes.
lily
by samba marega on Dec 22, 2015
can you come up a way to update my sk164-c odometer version to this SK164 without send it back to you?
Replied by Ada on Dec 22, 2015
Hello Samba,
Yes. Please tell me your order number or address. i will calculate the total cost for you. After you make payment, please give me your serial number. We can contact obdstar company to open the authorization for you. After done, you can directly update your tool on official website. Then it will be the SK164 C+D version. We will resend the adapter to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Doris Lagos Alarcón on Nov 10, 2015
Hummer H2 2008 via obd ok
Seat Ibiza 2014 Via obd ok
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2015
Hello Doris,
Thank you for your sharing. Anything need us do, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Santiago Verda on Aug 31, 2015
hello ada,
i get your notification for the eeprom authorization. but what should i do next? i still need your instruction.
thx
S
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Santiago,
Go to official website, log in your account, and dowload the eeprom tool and use the update tool to update it. Like the attached photo. After done, then your machine will have this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.David nicholson on Jul 17, 2015
Hi can you put supported vehicles list please
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2015
Hello David:
Here is the detailed support vehicle list shown on official website: http://www.obdstar.com/testcarmodel.aspx
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kevan Naidoo on May 18, 2015
skp900 and x100, what is the difference for them? function? advantage? price is different, but i dont find much difference, need your info
Replied by Ada on May 18, 2015
Hello Kevan,
Thank you for your interesting
1) SKP900 support more newer vehicles than X100
2) X100 supported vehicles is more than SKP900
3) SK164 X100 is the C+D version, support some Meter mileage adjustment.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniel Loper on May 12, 2015
hey, i need one more 16pin adapter as the spare part, do you sell it?
Replied by Ada on May 13, 2015
Hello Daniel,
We can sell this adapter to you along. Do you want this X-100 PRO with one more 16 pin adapter, or only 16pin adapter. If the former, we can send it to you by DHL, if later, we will send it to you by flat airmail. Please tell me so that i can give you total cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andre on May 12, 2015
i bought old x100 from you, same appearance as this one. will this has any update than the old version? more vehicles???
Replied by Ada on May 12, 2015
Hello Andre,
We add the difference on our page, please check it: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-obdstar-x-100-pro-auto-key-programmer-c-d-type.html
Firmware has large update. Faster working speed.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.