Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Vcads 88890180 (88890020 + yellow protection) Auto Diagnostic Interface for Volvo Renault Multi-languages

Vcads 88890180 (88890020 + yellow protection) Auto Diagnostic Interface for Volvo Renault Multi-languages

895.00
  • Item No. SH59

1) Support diagnose for Volvo/Renault vehicles and engines
2) Support USB and wireless LAN using the 802.11 b/g standard connection for PC and vehicles communication
3) Different colored LEDs on the main unit enable you know working status easily. Such as communication unit and indicate warnings, etc.

Write a review

by Rebekka Penning on Jun 7, 2015
Please let me know how the software come? CD's, HDD or other?
Replied by Ada on Jun 7, 2015
Hello Rebekka,
It comes with software HDD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Viktor Prelin on Jun 2, 2015
Do you sell software hdd separately? i only need software, i have firmware
I lost my old disc and my harddrive failed today.
Replied by Ada on Jun 2, 2015
Hello Viktor,
1) Your fimrware is bought from us or not? If not, we cannot sure 100% if your firmware can use our software.
2) We can sell the software to you, give me your address, so that i can calculate the total cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jürgen Rauss on May 18, 2015
this support online programming for volvo vehicles? or do you have some can do this?
Replied by Ada on May 18, 2015
Hello Jurgen,
Sorry to tell you this one does not support online programming function, we also do not have good tool do this function for volvo.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by John Cunningham on May 17, 2015
I am looking for volvo scanner, i have interest for this. but something is not clear, it does not show any car information, or this one is only for trucks? do you have a tool both for cars and trucks?
Replied by Ada on May 17, 2015
Hello John,
This one is only for trucks. If you want to diagnose cars, you can choose VOLVO VIDA VIDE, item number SP170, SP170-B, SP21-A. If you want to diagnose both cars and trucks, you can choose the universal diagnostic tool, launch GDS for cars and trucks. But if you only want to diagnose volvo vihicles, you can choose this SH59 and SP170. More professional for volvo vehicles with lower price.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by jaieg on May 15, 2015
some installation seems little complicated for my limited experience. can you help me to install it when i am in trouble?
Replied by Ada on May 15, 2015
Hello Jaieg,
No problem. This software is easy to install. If you still do not know how to install it, we can install it for you by remote control.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.